We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic villa with excellent staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom
Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Villa Banyu Master Ensuite
Villa Banyu Bar/Games Room
Villa Banyu Pool
Villa Banyu Living/Dining/Kitchen
Villa Banyu by Night
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds & Pool
Villa Banyu Open living
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Dining
Villa Banyu View from Main Entry
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom Overlooking the Pool
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Bedroom 4 - Twin Room
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom
Villa Banyu 3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Villa Banyu Living surrounded by Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DebG17bar...
Kalbarri, Australia
1 review
“fantastic villa with excellent staff”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

choosing Villa Banyu was one of the best choices we have made in accomadation for bali, this villa is amazeing in and out, can not list everything that's special because it all is. naba the butler made our holiday even better and was so gracious and helpful. absolutely loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to not like
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MishyTrav...
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everything I hoped it would be”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I booked Villa Banyu for my birthday celebrations with friends and it was everything I hoped it would be.
First impression was amazing, the pool area was bigger than I expected.
Edgar was welcoming and helped us get settled introducing us to the villa staff.
NABA was incredible, he made delicious breakfast each day. He was so helpful, picking up shopping, booking restaurants etc we really appreciated his service.
Bayu was also fantastic keeping the villa in pristine condition each day.
The mosquito's were quite bad on the first night however Naba arranged additional coils and spray.
The bedrooms are spacious, comfortable beds and the outdoor bathrooms really were a special touch.
Highly recommend this villa for groups or families

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the villa and the quality
Liked least: Mosquito and shower pressure
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam M
2 reviews
“One of the best”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed here for 7 nights with a group of friends. We were waited on and looked after by Naba who was amazing and always manage to sort any issues or find things we needed. Place was very clean. Highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann F
1 review
“Beautiful, tranquil, luxurious and spacious environment with fantastic staff!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

There was nothing not to like about this beautiful villa from the moment you step inside the door you will be amazed by the beauty of the tropical gardens pool and open living space a welcome escape from the busy streets of Seminyak just outside! Each room was equally spacious and private with lovely bathrooms although the twin suite was quite a bit smaller! Although the Villa itself is amazing the exceptional service from Naba the butler was well beyond any of our expectations. He was extremely helpful, friendly and professional at all times and nothing we requested was too much trouble, he's also a wonderful breakfast cook and within days remembered all of our names and different little requests! Our special family holiday was definitely enhanced by Naba and his care and compassion!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherGallo...
Geraldton, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I want to live in Villa Banyu for ever!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Sometimes when you see photos of beautiful places on websites they don't actually live up to those images in real life. Villa Banyu is not one of them. It is even more beautiful in real life. Our extended family of eight chose this location to stay for 10 days to celebrate our Mum's milestone birthday and our stay at Villa Banyu has made the special occasion even more memorable. The staff at the villa looked after us exceptionally well, especially Naba, the Butler. He could not do enough for us and even very patiently looked after one of our party who had a fall. He is very professional but also very friendly, he offered us very good advice about excursions and restaurants and all the other questions we had. Particularly in the first few days of our arrival which was a bit overwhelming for some of our more senior family members.
I would thoroughly recommend Villa Banyu to any group of 6 to 8 people. It is conveniently located near to the main Seminyak shopping and eating area and is only a short taxi ride from the beach or Legian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful villa and Excellent staff, especially Naba
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing