We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfection in seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night
Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Sun beds with outdoor shower in the background
Garden View with 2 villa bedrooms in the background
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
View from the inside of a villa bedroom
Villa bedroom Bathroom
Open Sitting Area
upstairs bedroom interior
Large upstairs bedroom interior
Villa Manager Putu Mudana welcoming the guests
Pergola
The pool with the pond in the background
The outside exterior
Garden view with the open sitting area in the background
Pond Buddha
View from the entrance
Open sitting area
Dining area with the kitchen in the background
Pool Villa
bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Pool view
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
petergwhi...
Fremantle, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfection in seminyak”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Located in a quiet area just off the main street of Seminyak. Many quality restaurants nearby. The Bintang Supermarket is 5 minute walk away -fully stocked and visited frequently. The Villa is very luxurious and perfect for our group of 6 adults and 4 children ( between 8 and 12). The best part of our stay was the staff. In a word they were wonderful. They were extremely efficient and very helpful with any questions. The meal we had cooked in house was excellent.
We highly recommend Villa Ziba

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks Peter for the lovely review. Hope to see you back at Ziba soon again.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bali Bliss.”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Ziba with a group of girlfriends for my 50th birthday. It was a perfect choice! The villa staff Putu, Donik, Dayu, Made, Dewik and Wayan were all amazing. We didn't lift a finger the entire stay. We also had dinner cooked by the villa chef which was delicious and great value. We had a wonderful yoga instructor come to the villa 2 mornings for a private yoga class- a blissful way to start our day! The villa is very well located with only a short walk to everything you need but incredibly quiet considering the Main Street is just a few minutes walk. I cannot wait to return to this beautiful luxurious accommodation. All my friends said they would change me back in a heart beat ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C
Wodonga
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“"THE BEST"!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
7
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in Villas, and the we stayed at Ziba, yes it's another Villa and yes it's well appointed, modern, sensationally clean. Yes it is in a great location. All these things you can find at other Villas in Seminyak. What you won't find anywhere else is the people. Right from the first point of contact prior to booking the Villa. As the organizer of a group travelling for a friend's 50th birthday, I was very keen to get the right place. Allen answered all and any questions I had. He was quick with his responses and I had soon booked the Villa. As our trip approached he made sure everything was organized for our arrival. That's when the real Ziba shone. From the minute your greeted at the door with refreshing towels and cool drinks you feel at home. Putu, Donik, Dayu & Made' are just awesome. They are around without being intrusive. The breakfasts are beautiful, do yourselves a favour and eat in one night with the in house Chef, beautiful food! By the end of our time we felt we had made new friends and will undoubtedly be back to Ziba again without hesitation. Congratulations to Villa Ziba for making our trip memorable. Regards Ant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Hi Anthony and thanks a lot for this lovely review. It means we are on the right path to make sure our guests get value for their hard earned money when they come and spend their vacation at Ziba. Putu, Donik, Made and Dayu are all a part of the Ziba family and we love them dearly. They truely do a great job.

Best regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiera T
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best villa in Bali!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I cannot recommend Ziba highly enough! We just got home from a wonderful 12 days at the villa, and it was pure bliss! Everything is as beautiful as the photos, so well maintained and clean, and the staff are amazing, so friendly and helpful throughout our stay! We will definitely be back for our next holiday in Bali!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks Kiera. Hope to see you back at ziba soon.

//Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agneta M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Villa - ever!”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Ziba has everything to help make the vacation 'over the top' -
Decorated in the most tasteful and luxurious Bali/Scandinavian style. No expense is spared on this vacation home. Smart, modern and fresh.
It has all the extras and special touches you would wish for in a home of your own. The bedrooms are very, clean and spacious each, with their own very grand and luxurious bathroom.
The pool and the garden is just fab.
The villa is located in a quite area with walking distance to the beach, with surfing and dinging and the shopping is even closer in the other direction.
When it comes to dining - there are several places to pick from. Fine dining or just a delicious meal of fried rice and veggies. Or if you don't want to leave the Villa just order in our have a a barbecue.
The house manager Putu, is a gem - and so is the rest of the staff - always there for you, friendly, interested and super service oriented.
I can highly recommend Villa Ziba to everyone - perfect for all ages. <3

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thanks agneta for the lovely review. I hope you come back soon and bring all your family with you.

Thanks again
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing