We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night
Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Sun beds with outdoor shower in the background
Garden View with 2 villa bedrooms in the background
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
View from the inside of a villa bedroom
Villa bedroom Bathroom
Open Sitting Area
upstairs bedroom interior
Large upstairs bedroom interior
Villa Manager Putu Mudana welcoming the guests
Pergola
The pool with the pond in the background
The outside exterior
Garden view with the open sitting area in the background
Pond Buddha
View from the entrance
Open sitting area
Dining area with the kitchen in the background
Pool Villa
bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Pool view
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
Tarryn5
singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Immaculate”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What a wonderful stay at Villa Ziba. I appreciated the effort put into the maintenance of the place. The rooms were spotless and furnished with good quailty items.
The staff were unbelievable and really took pride in providing a truly 5 star experience.
The owners were very quick to respond to any queries or concerns we had.
I would highly recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and the house design
Liked least: The mattress and the sun in the living area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi E
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great location, beautiful villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed with a large group of girls.
Great location.
Good security and lovely staff.
Nice and modern and lovely décor.
Great pool and layout.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron H
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“This place is brilliant”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Wow what a place to stay. I love it. Couldn't have been more perfect really. I have been to Bali many times however I haven't enjoyed myself as much as I did at Villa Ziba. Allen the host did everything he could to make our stay enjoyable and the staff were brilliant.

Architecturally stylish and really well located. It's an awesome place to stay with friends. We had three families staying and it was perfect.

I would love to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How stylish the Villa is
Liked least: Can't think of anything really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Thanks Cameron for the lovely review. Hope to see you back at ziba soon.

Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday villa ever”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have just returned from a fantastic week at Villa Ziba, made all the more enjoyable by the fantastic staff. Nothing was too much for them, and any queries/requests were seen to immediately. We were a family of 11, and from the first day, they addressed us by name.

The in-house meals we had were all delicious, and very good value for money. The chefs did a great job. When we opted for meal delivery, it was efficiently organised by the staff. The staff really enabled us to enjoy our holiday to the max by keeping the place spotlessly clean at all times, and always with a great attitude. Thank you, Putu, Donik, Dayu and Made. You are an asset to the establishment, and Villa Ziba would not be the same without you.

The design of the home is beautiful, and is done in typical Balinese style with the living areas opening right onto the beautiful pool. The main building and garden villas surround the pool, which is a great drawcard for lazy days of swimming and lying on the sun loungers. The property is situated down a little lane and within easy reach of shops and restaurants.

We will definitely recommend Villa Ziba to our friends visiting Bali - a better choice could not have been found. Thanks, Allen, for your pre-visit communication, and answering email queries literally within minutes.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Central poll area
Liked least: No aircon in living areas because they opened onto the pool area. Would have liked access to a washing machine on the property.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thanks so much. Hope to see you back at ziba next time you visit Bali.

Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiTupp196...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning! our little piece of heaven.”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I seconded what Kate said! could not have said it better. Cannot wait to get back.
Beautiful place, beautiful staff, beautiful all round.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing