We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Coco313
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 8 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

This villa ticks all the boxes. I've never had the pleasure of staying anywhere with a full time butler service! This villa offers 3 of the most amazing staff to look after your every need! We fell in love with them - Iluh, Agung & Ana.....thank you for making our stay so special! Management personnal also excellent. The facilities here are fantastic. We have been to Bali many times & Our children were entertained like never before at this villa. 3 big fully aircond bedrooms, ping pong, billiard table, DVD & cd player, and the best private pool ever, complete with cabana! No request was a problem ( ie transport, booking dinner reservations) We don't want to leave today.......but time has come :-( See you next time. X

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle2...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Relaxation and serenity at Villa Tania”
Reviewed 11 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

My family including three young children and Grandparents, recently stayed at Villa Tania to celebrate my 40th Birthday. We stayed for two glorious weeks and when people ask us how our holiday was, well we just can't stop talking about it. The staff at Villa Tania, Iluh, Ana and Agung were friendly, polite, warm and endearing. These people aim to please and ensure your stay is happy and comfortable in any way they can. The accomodation was just amazing. Huge master bedroom secreted well away from the rest of the family and the "minor" bedrooms were just as spacious and extremely comfortable. Though the living area is open plan it was easy due to the size, to find peace and solitude whilst the others watched TV or splashed in the pool, all within easy supervision. The staff even constructed a makeshift pool fence for our toddler. Whilst not to Aus standards, it gave us peace of mind to know he was not going to wander into the pool unnoticed. We would recommend a stay at Villa Tania - My mother in law cried when we had to say goodbye - bless!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam B
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa execellent staff”
Reviewed 11 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

We stayed at Villa Tania for 11 days 26/10/10 to 6/11/10. There was five adults 2children 6 and 5 and an infant 18months. The villa was great The staff even better we arranged for the staff to cook for us on 4 occasions and the meals( indonesian) were better than you could get in any of the top market restaurants. Location is ideal although if you need the beach its a far walk although doable. The only downside to the villa it only has one T.V. which is ok for adults but with children another T.V. would be great. The T.V room is very hot in the afternoon/night as it is cooled only by fans and its rather inclosed. In saying that we would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveholid...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“All your holiday requirements fulfilled”
Reviewed 19 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

We spent 10 relaxing days at Villa Tania with some relatives.The villa is great and enjoyed having the pool to ourselves with super service from the staff;brekky cooked daily,rooms cleaned and mozzie repellanted each evening,money changed,groceries purchased,dinner cooked if required,drinks poured, coffee made,baby throughly spoilt,grounds kept immaculate and massages arranged at villa.We found it quite a walk to the beach but great shopping all around and easy access to Commonwealth Bank ATMs' in "K"minimarts with airconditioning and nice new notes.Our regards to staff,Iluh,Ana and Agung.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robo5700
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Be treated like an honoured friend at Villa Tania”
Reviewed 27 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

We just had a fabulous 10 days at Villa Tania - two couples stayed, and wish a third had come with us! The villa is amazing, with big beautiful rooms that are kept spotless and tidy. With the huge living area, delightful pool area and amazing, dedicated and ever-helpful staff, this was a holiday to treasure. We will be back as soon as we can manage it! The location is quiet for sleeping but close to good shops (and taxis are very cheap anyway!). There are many good restaurants nearby (the staff will make you a booking for the best places), but Illu's cooking is definitely worth staying "home" for at least one night! Also allow some time for getting to know the staff - you will learn a lot about Bali and maybe make some new friends!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing