We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing private enchanted villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Sarapaige...
Darwin, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing private enchanted villa”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this villa wish we could have spent more time here would definitely go back again. Greg was very friendly and informative and such a great price. Villa was super clean and everything you need my son loved the pool and so close to everything you need but far enough away from the noisy streets to relax. Highly recommended and the photos don't do it any justice it is beautiful. ( in a nice way :-) Thanks Greg

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2015
Thank you Sara for your nice review :) and again I'm very happy my guests enjoyed their stay . It was lovely to meet you guys and I hope to see you all on your next trip to Bali !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ching C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thoughtful owner, wonderful stay”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was everything other visitors had claimed it was. Greg provided wonderful and thoughtful touches to make our stay truly memorable and enjoyable. We have 2 young kids and the pool was perfect for them to frolick in with peace of mind. It's a beautiful villa where you can spend an entire day just lazing around. Thank you Greg and TY!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
Thank you Ching , it was really nice meeting you and your family :) and i'm very happy you enjoyed your holiday in Bali ! Ty loved meeting the kids and we hope to see you all next time . Warm regards Greg & Ty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yen_Uy
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A place that sets you up for a great vacation!”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this property for seven nights. This place is perfect!

From inquiry to booking, Greg was very efficient in responding. I already had a great feeling even before checking into this property.

When I entered the villa, I was just amazed to see how beautiful it is. It has everything you need and the villa is very clean. Beds, pillows, and bathroom are of top quality!

During check in, Greg really takes the time to tell you about Bali and about the area. He provides you with a map, a list of great places to eat and basic important information so you skip the tourist trap! Whatever you need, he can help you with it.

For a very reasonable price, Greg's driver took us to ubud, uluwatu and nusa dua. His driver is very nice, always on time and also doubled as a tour guide which is great!

A very good surprise for me is the location. Being at the edge of Seminyak, I got to experience great restaurants that I would have missed if I had stayed somewhere else. I got to experience more than the tourist spots. Plus, the exchange rate in this area is better!

What a great find! Everything about this place is just right. I will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thank you so much Yen for your great review , you have touched on many good things and experiences that will help other travellers :) it was so nice to meet you and your friends and i'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great time in Bali, also it was my pleasure making sure all went well for you and hope to see you next time. Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legian, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2015
Thank you Rachael , it was nice to meet you both and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay .. Look forward to next time . Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
Thank you Stefan & Dian for your nice review, appreciate it :) I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you both on your next Bali trip . Cheers Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing