We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali Beauty”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome home !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome home !
Enter a little paradise ! Relax around the sun-heated turquoise pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Welcome home !
Enter a little paradise !
Relax around the sun-heated turquoise pool
Find your favorite spot to chill out, like our turquoise wooden adirondack..
.. or the half-immersed deck chairs..
.. or the large twin deckchair under the palm tree..
.. and the must: the full teck hammock..
.. just perfect to relax under the frangipani tree and in front of our little temple
So, enter our house and enjoy every single space of it
The living room, with a sofa which can welcome over 8 guests, and with two big fans on the ceiling
.. decorated with taste..
.. with local unique balinese antiques..
.. like the old wooden weaving table
Put on your fav' music on our stereo with two Bose loudspeakers on the ceiling of the living room
Enjoy your morning breakfast in the dinner area
On request, Putu, our full-time housekeeper, can prepare your daily breakfasts..
.. or cook your dinners with delicious Indonesian meals..
.. but you can of course use the fully equipped kitchen
There is a large American fridge, a microwave and a water dipsenser in the kitchen storage
A separate guest toilet at the entry of the villa
Our villa has 2 bedrooms, each with air conditioning, a cable TV, spacious closets with a safety box
Although there is a security staff 24/24 7/7, each bedroom can be closed with a personal key
The first bedroom: we always look for the finest interior decoration of our rooms
Wake up with a view on the garden and the pool
The beds are all King Size and each bedroom has its private bathroom
The bathroom of the first bedroom: clear and spacious, with its Italian shower..
.. and its large terrasso bathtub..
.. perfect to relax after a thrilling day
The private toilet
The second bedroom, similarly furnished
The house and the rooms are daily maintained by Putu, our full time housekeeper
The bathroom of the second bedroom, with its terrasso bathtub..
.. its stone sinks and its Italian shower..
.. and its private toilet
Wake up with a view on the temple and the teck hammock..
.. and on the pool lounge..
.. where our two Buddhas will ensure your serenity during your stay
Start your evening with a wonderful cockail by the pool..
.. and be ready to enjoy the late afternoon in the villa..
.. with its magical lights..
.. gazing at the stars..
.. be grateful for the day..
.. and look forward to the next one. This villa is truly unique. Contact us to know more.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mark T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bali Beauty”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic Villa, very welcoming from the entrance, amazing pool (lots of swimming done), garden was brilliant and bedrooms very nice. Location is only a 15min stroll to Eat Street and shops. The local Sunshoot restaurant was great for a beverage and meal as well. Only negative was the road leading up to the villa's, not good on the ankles at night as could not see the holes. Overall a fantastic place to stay and happily return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, open living area and location
Liked least: Bed linen and towels not changed regularly - had to ask for them
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Dear Mark,
your fantastic feedback made our day ! We are happy you enjoyed our villa as we put a lot of efforts to make sure our guests have the best of it. You are right about the road; we are working on it since quite some time, but since some villas in the neighbourhood are still being built, we were promised to have the road finished as soon as the construction is over. Dear Mark, you will always be welcomed in our villa in the future !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RasoulAhm...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best villa I have ever been to.”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As a family we had the pleasure of using the private large pool surrounded by a beautiful garden and the luxury of two beautiful large bedrooms bothe equipped with modern facilities. I will recommend this villa to everyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Well thank you so much, Rasoul, for your heartwarming appreciation. Although we always make sure our guests have a special time with us, it is always great to receive such a great feedback. We would be happy to welcome you again, anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skye0404
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunningly beautiful oasis in the heart of seminyak”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Dear Manuela,

Thank you very much for the kind hospitality from you and your team.

In short, our trip was perfect from the moment we arrived in Bali. Ida, our driver from the airport, was extremely helpful and friendly. Throughout the drive to the villa, he answered all our questions about places of interest. When we reached the villa, it really took our breath away. Your photos don't do it justice. It is simply stunning. From the heated pool, beautiful garden and amazing open living room to the cosy bedrooms and wonderful bathrooms, it was everything the villa description promised and more!

And we can't thank iluh enough for being so helpful and accommodating. She really took care of our every need from arranging our transport to helping us with a late checkout. She's really a gem! Mustn't forget our housekeeper wayan and the other two ladies who came to clean up the villa and make breakfast daily.

The location of the villa was also perfect. Just a short drive away from jalan kayu aya and not far to kuta.

We've always loved Bali but your villa has given us an added reason to visit again. And soon.

So merci beaucoup Manuela for being such a wonderful host.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Dear Skye,
We thank you so much for your appreciation. We put indeed a lot of efforts for providing our guests the best possible stay and our wish is that they feel just as much at home as we do when we are there. Our local staff understands that too and they treat our guests in the best possible way. We feel lucky to have them and we feel lucky to have great guests too, who can appreciate that as well. We look forward to welcoming you again ! Kindest regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MsP2910
Terrigal, Australia
1 review
“A touch of luxury in the middle of Seminyak”
Reviewed 27 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Our villa was breathtaking and even more beautiful than the photos advertised The staff were attentive and were happy to respond to any of our queries. We had the most delicious meals cooked for us as at times we just didn't want to leave our villa. All the appliances are modern and in good working order. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: A lot of the local taxi drivers were not aware of the location of the villa as it is quite new.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Thanks so much for your wonderful appreciation. We care a lot about our hosts and such positive feedback is very much appreciated. We do look forward to welcoming you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TD1952
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My Family and I (two daughters and two grandsons) have just spent 8 days in Villa Hathor Noun in Seminyak. I booked it in October 2014 for school holidays in April. We were all very excited,but at the same time apprehensive not knowing what to expect. Manuela, the owner, was always very quick to respond with every question that I had during the waiting period. It was great to establish the raport before our trip, we were reassured that we would be greeted at the airport no matter what time the plane arrived.
Sa’ad met us at the airport late at night and transported us safely to the Villa where we were greeted by Iluh. He became our driver and we totally trusted him and his skill to navigate in crazy traffic in Bali.
The Villa is beautiful! Modern, spacious, secure, very clean, It looks gorgeous at night with all the lights around the pool. After a long trip and feeling quite hot we all ended in the swimming pool trying to cool down and refresh. It was fantastic.
That was our home for the next 8 days and we were very happy there. Wyan our house keeper, cooked breakfast for us every morning and cleaned the place. She was very efficient, discreet, prompt and almost invisible. We wish we could have her here in Australia. Fresh fruit every morning was delicious.
Pool maintenance staff and gardener attended regularly as well which did not bother us at all, we carried on with what we wanted to do and we were very grateful that people looked after our “home” and made it tidy everyday.
A spare bed was given for my grandson which we did not expect at all. Iluh provided us with the phone so that we could easily get in touch with her . She was readily available to arrange transport for us, she picked up my daughter’s passport when it was left behind in the bank, promptly organised doctor’s visit when my little grandson got sick, drove my other daughter to the shop and back on her bike, arranged very quickly any request with a big smile and willingness to oblige.
Little glitches were fixed so quickly that we did not experience any inconvenience. Internet was down one morning and the issue resolved as matter of minutes.
The villa is somewhat tucked away from the crowded Seminyak, but this is exactly what we wanted. However, we ventured many times on feet to the main shopping strip and it is not far at all. Even my grandsons could cope with it easily. There is a nice little restaurant very close where we ate many times and food was delicious.
All in all we had a fantastic stay in Villa Harthor Noun.
Thank you to Manuela, Iluh, Wuyan and all the rest of the staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the beds, A/C
Liked least: Eggs every day
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
Dearest guest,
we are very pleased that you have appreciated our villa and our services. We indeed put a lot of efforts in making sure our guests feel comfortable prior and during their stay in our villa and in Bali. We feel lucky and grateful to have a very caring staff and it is always a pleasure to make sure our guests are welcomed in Bali. We look forward to seeing you again in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing