We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa and we were well looked after”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom with Terrace
The Bedroom with Terrace
The Bedroom with Terrace
The Bedroom with Terrace
The Bedroom with Terrace
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Twin Bedroom)
Bathroom (Twin Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom with Terrace)
Bathroom (Bedroom with Terrace)
Bathroom (Bedroom with Terrace)
The Pool
Patio
The Pool
Balcony
Stairs
The Bedroom with Terrace
Entrance
Street
Entrance
Open living / dining area adjacent to pool
Living room
Living room
kitchen bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pabrahams...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Great Villa and we were well looked after”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed in Villa Fi for a week with my wife and 3 young children (house could easily hold 2 families) The Villa is in great condition and well presented and we were wonderfully looked after by the housekeeper who was there each morning to prepare whatever we wanted for breakfast and assist with any extra bits we asked of her.
Wonderful stay and highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for your kind review, I'm really glad you and your family had a great holiday and stay at the villa. Teti loved looking after you all and please know you are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie H
Queensland, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“!00% Paradise”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Tranquil 4 bed/4 bath vila in Seminyak provides a beautiful garden and poolside setting to relax and recharge between jaunts around vibrant Bali. Expertly hosted by housekeeper Teti who provides awesome breakfast feasts and a wealth of info on all things Bali. Loved this place for our family of young adults and we oldies as there are lots of restful nooks where you can get away from each other but still enjoy the amenities. Would suit young families or groups of couples as all four air-conditioned bedroom/bathroom offers TV a safe, privacy and a lockable door.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of this villa says relaxing holiday!
Liked least: That we had to go home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2015
So glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at the villa and thanks for taking the time to post a review, it's much appreciated. Teti loved having you and sends her regards. We hope to see you all again some time in the future. Cheers Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerrynich...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“It couldn't have been better”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spent a week at Villa Fi in June from the time we arrived everything was taken care of. As promised we were picked up at the airport (and returned when we left), and on arrival at the villa Teti was there to take care of everything, the villa was spotless and this was maintained through out our stay. Her breakfasts have become legendary now we are back, each day was any combination of freshly squeezed juice, fruit platter, banana pancakes, omelettes, toast and even a traditional breakfast. The villa suited our needs perfectly, with 4 generously sized bedrooms and 4 bathrooms and needless to say the fabulous pool was a winner with the children (big & small). It is in a great position and Teti's knowledge of the local restaurants and business' helped make our stay idyllic, I couldn't recommend this villa highly enough, everyone in our family were able to enjoy our time and come home wishing we could stay longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it felt like home away from home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thanks Kerry, I'm really happy you had such a great stay and I did promise you that Tety would spoil you all, she is a gem and makes everyone's holiday as easy as possible. We really appreciate your fantastic review and hopefully we can host you and your family another time in the future. cheers Fi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becvi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had the most amazing stay at villa fi recently. The villa is beautifully presented with the most exquisite amenities and stunning furnishings. Tety the house keeper/chef was fantastic serving up beautiful breakfasts and keeping the villa so clean and helping with whatever we needed, nothing was too much for her. Everything you need or want is provided in this villa and the location was perfect. We travelled with my two little daughters who are 2 & 4 and this villa was perfect for them they even got to feed the fish in the ponds each morning. The pool fence was installed prior to our arrival making it safe for our children at such a little cost. The gardens were so beautiful and provided such a gorgeous setting. I will be recommending this beautiful residence to my family and friends and will be returning for sure! Putu the driver was so helpful and willing to drive us whenever we needed for a small fee! Thank you villa fi and the lovely Tety for a beautiful family holiday! We will return!! Truely beautiful!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Thank you so much for your great review and we're really glad you all had such a great stay. I passed on your comments to Tety and she was thrilled, she said she is missing your two children already. Hopefully you can make it back some day soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing