We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$386
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$818
US$590
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$822
US$602
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$1 045
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$471
US$418
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 397)
Filter reviews
1 397 results
Traveller rating
1 111
242
36
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 111
242
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskilo restaurantexecutive villaspa pooleat streetroom servicelarger poolour honeymoonfree upgradehuge bathevery morningcomplimentary massagebreakfast is servedprivate gardenoutdoor areaone bedroom pool villathe main streetspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1 397 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Well 10th time to Bali and most relaxing yet....different eatery each day for lunch and dinner. Prices way above the early trips but don't eat a lot now so that's OK...our villa perfect with our own plung pool/spa so don't have to show off our magnificent bodies to all the beautiful people lying around a huge resort pool......staff have been brilliant...room made up every morning while were at breakfast not waiting all day like most big resorts ...nothing too much t.rouble. ice bucket delivered pronto and fridge is actually COLD

Room Tip: we had OBI villa which was just perfect for time of year with afternoon sun in the courtyard...perfect
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank linc451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear linc451,

It was a true pleasure having you stay at Uma Sapna Villa Seminyak Bali.

Thank you for recommending us to all traveler for wonderful pool villa experience, with amazing service and beautiful ambiance in a perfect location, in the center of Seminyak, Bali. We are very happy to read that everything about your stay and the experience has been memorable.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcome you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great Villas, great location, great staff. Will definitely come back.

The food at Kilo was also very good and I recommend eating here at some stage during a stay.

We stayed in a pool villa which I would recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davids1071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear davids1071,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

We are very pleased to read that Uma Sapna has impressed you in every way, from the beautiful villas, the unbeaten location, friendly helpful service and the ultra-high standard of yummy food service.

Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Absolutely perfect. The private pool Villa is awesome, very organized, very clean, staff is amazing. Breakfast is delicious at Kilo's Restaurant. Location is good. The perfect place to rest in Seminiak!

Room Tip: Private pool Villa!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frederico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Frederico D,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna Seminyak Bali.

We are very happy that your Uma Sapna's experience is wonderful in every way, with great service form all staff, perfect location, lovely private pool villa where everything delivered at it's best.

Thank you very much once again for your review and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Beautiful villa in a great position making getting around easy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the private pool in our villa. Breakfast in Kilo restaurant was great every time. Villa and gardens are very clean and well kept

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank courties4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear courties4,

We wish to thank you for your review and contribution to our Tripadvidor page. It is great to hear that your stay was a great value with top-notch service and the perfect location. We hope that Uma Sapna was everything you have ever expected and hoped.

Once again thank you very much for your review and we look forward to sharing the beautiful Bali has to offer again with you.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. Rooms are spacious with a large bathroom and oversized bath, and the outdoor area is a great size, with very pretty flowering vines. The villa pool is nice although could be a little warmer.

The location in Seminyak is good, and despite its central position, it was mostly quiet in the villa itself.

The service was excellent and the staff were very friendly throughout our stay. The breakfast at the attached restaurant was of a high standard with good options to choose from. You can also have it brought into your villa.

We thought it was an excellent villa for the price, and would strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a villa in Seminyak wanting position, service and value.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Andrew W,

It was a pleasure having you with us at Uma Sapna Villa.

Our commitment is to not only meet our guest expectations but to exceed them. It is a pleasure to find that you were satisfied with the services rendered by our staff who went to great lengths to ensure your holiday perfect and enjoyable.

Our location is just perfect, steps away from all the restaurants and boutiques while at the same time remain private and serene while you are in your villa.

Once again, thank you very much for taking your valued time to post your review and we are happy that you had a great experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back home to Uma Sapna Villa Seminyak Bali.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews