We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and secluded getaway gem”
Review of Uma Sapna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Uma Sapna
Ranked #15 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Romantic setting and excellent for couples. Got a free upgrade and very much appreciated. Room svc was fast and reception staff was great. Friendly driver,can't get his name but he was informative when fetching us from the airport. Spa was ok but can be further improved. Location was great as near main shopping street with loads of things to see.

Room Tip: We stayed in Selayar room and it was a great one
See more room tips
Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marzira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Marzira,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We delighted to know that you found your private pool villa was wonderful in every way and the attentive service from all team that made your stay truly amazing. Uma Sapna is created for a luxury tropical retreat everyone so deserved.

We do all very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

285 - 289 of 1 274 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Amazing 8 night holiday at Uma Sapna with our small family of three. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming to our 2.5 year old daughter making her feel welcome & comfortable form the start. The transfers from the airport & driver tour options were fantastic. We utilised the babysitting service 2 nights & Ira who cared for our daughter was amazing, she still talks about her. Amazing staff, food & villas. We would definitely stay at Uma Sapna on a return trip to beautiful Bali.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nat_Forde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Nat_Forde,

We are glad to know that you and your daughter had a great stay, beautiful holiday and wonderful experience in any way.

Uma Sapna and all taem keep finding unique ways to even better again in the future, enhancing the experience and help our guests to make the most out of their holidays. We are pleased that you found your villa was wonderful and incredibly helpful staff.

Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future for another relaxing holiday.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The staff is what makes this place. The staff were very helpful and welcoming to us and our 1 n half year old toddler.

They had a nice varied menu to chose from at breakfast and always greet you with a smile.

The property is quaint, quiet and cozy. Just what we needed at the start of our trip.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaista A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Shaista A,

Thank you for choosing Uma Sapna Villa. It was our pleasure to have you. We are excited to know that you highly enjoyed the experience, the privacy and the sincere service our team rendered during your stay.

Once again thank you for taking your valued time to share your review and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

We spent 7 nights at Uma Sapna and it was a great experience on our first trip to Bali. Villa was clean, modern and nicely laid out. Pool and outside area was great. Service was impeccable with all staff incredibly polite and willing to make us happy. Spa was awesome - massage/facial very very good and excellent value for money. Kilo restaurant was nice - again really helpful staff and a good menu. Only suggestion is that Restaurant could have daily specials. Well located just 3 mins from Main Street with lots of great restaurants. If you are after a quiet and couple friendly venue - this is a good choice. Only improvement I would suggest is a bar would be nice for a pre-dinner drink - but really, this is very minor. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Stephen C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience staying at Uma Sapna Villa.

We are pleased to know that you loved the relaxing ambient of our villas while still very close to dining venues, lifestyle boutique, beach and places of interest. It is also a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the genuine attentive service from our team.

We persistently improve to offer the best value to and deliver the most relaxing holidays to all of our guests.

We are excited and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Amazing place! Clean tidy and always so friendly and more than happy to help in anyway possible!
It was perfect for a short getaway to just relax and chill by your own private pool!
Highly recommend!!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kay222015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear kay222015,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write your review of your holiday with us.

It was a pleasure having you with us on your holiday and we are pleased to read you talk so highly about the high level of service presented by our team members which made you feel very well taken-care of.

We are very proud with them. Once again thank you very much for your review and we very much to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0,9 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 149 in Seminyak
677 reviews
0,8 km away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#21 of 149 in Seminyak
724 reviews
1,1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1,2 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#13 of 149 in Seminyak
503 reviews
0,9 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
1,1 km away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#2 of 149 in Seminyak
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Uma Sapna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Uma Sapna

Address: Jl. Drupadi no. 20xx | Basangkasa, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#9 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#15 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: R 1 435 - R 3 383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4,5 star — Uma Sapna 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a desirable residential environment in the heart of Bali’s prestigious Seminyak village, Uma Sapna is near an array of fashionable restaurants, shopping areas and vibrant nightlife. Sublime white-sand beaches are a few minutes from us and Ngurah Rai International Airport is 30 minutes away. Blends privacy and comfort with art, culture and design for a unique holiday experience in a place to soothe the senses-mind, body and soul. Self-contained villas are perfect for honeymooners or for the discerning travelers seeking an escape, just the way they like it. We also proud to house one of the best restaurant in Seminyak, Kilo Bali. Opened in September 2014, Kilo Bali offers Kilo’s signature dishes, but also presents specials that are created with local ingredients and produce in mind to transform the sharing experience while captivating the diner’s imagination and palate. Distinguished by unconventional and modern minimalist architecture that challenges the traditional landscape, Kilo Bali offers a quiet respite away from all the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Uma Sapna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Uma Sapna Seminyak
Uma Sapna Hotel Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing