We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Uma Sapna
Nearby Hotels
US$402
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$689
US$569
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$678
US$489
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$266
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 330)
Filter reviews
1 330 results
Traveller rating
1 045
241
36
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 045
241
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskilo restaurantexecutive villaspa pooleat streetlarger poolroom serviceour honeymoonfree upgradehuge bathcomplimentary massagebreakfast is servedprivate gardenevery morningoutdoor areathe main streetspent nightsnice villa
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 1 330 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Amazing 8 night holiday at Uma Sapna with our small family of three. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming to our 2.5 year old daughter making her feel welcome & comfortable form the start. The transfers from the airport & driver tour options were fantastic. We utilised the babysitting service 2 nights & Ira who cared for our daughter was amazing, she still talks about her. Amazing staff, food & villas. We would definitely stay at Uma Sapna on a return trip to beautiful Bali.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nat_Forde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Nat_Forde,

We are glad to know that you and your daughter had a great stay, beautiful holiday and wonderful experience in any way.

Uma Sapna and all taem keep finding unique ways to even better again in the future, enhancing the experience and help our guests to make the most out of their holidays. We are pleased that you found your villa was wonderful and incredibly helpful staff.

Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future for another relaxing holiday.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The staff is what makes this place. The staff were very helpful and welcoming to us and our 1 n half year old toddler.

They had a nice varied menu to chose from at breakfast and always greet you with a smile.

The property is quaint, quiet and cozy. Just what we needed at the start of our trip.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaista A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Shaista A,

Thank you for choosing Uma Sapna Villa. It was our pleasure to have you. We are excited to know that you highly enjoyed the experience, the privacy and the sincere service our team rendered during your stay.

Once again thank you for taking your valued time to share your review and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

We spent 7 nights at Uma Sapna and it was a great experience on our first trip to Bali. Villa was clean, modern and nicely laid out. Pool and outside area was great. Service was impeccable with all staff incredibly polite and willing to make us happy. Spa was awesome - massage/facial very very good and excellent value for money. Kilo restaurant was nice - again really helpful staff and a good menu. Only suggestion is that Restaurant could have daily specials. Well located just 3 mins from Main Street with lots of great restaurants. If you are after a quiet and couple friendly venue - this is a good choice. Only improvement I would suggest is a bar would be nice for a pre-dinner drink - but really, this is very minor. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Stephen C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience staying at Uma Sapna Villa.

We are pleased to know that you loved the relaxing ambient of our villas while still very close to dining venues, lifestyle boutique, beach and places of interest. It is also a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the genuine attentive service from our team.

We persistently improve to offer the best value to and deliver the most relaxing holidays to all of our guests.

We are excited and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Amazing place! Clean tidy and always so friendly and more than happy to help in anyway possible!
It was perfect for a short getaway to just relax and chill by your own private pool!
Highly recommend!!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kay222015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear kay222015,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write your review of your holiday with us.

It was a pleasure having you with us on your holiday and we are pleased to read you talk so highly about the high level of service presented by our team members which made you feel very well taken-care of.

We are very proud with them. Once again thank you very much for your review and we very much to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We stayed at Uma Sapna for 5 nights. The room was clean and the staff were amazing!!!!
The complimentary breakfast was nice, but we thought the menu could have been more diverse. We enjoyed for a couple of times but after that... did not feel like the same stuff.
The only problem with me was mosquitoes. We sprayed every night but they were always in the room and bit us while we were sleeping. We never left the doors or windows open.
Overall, we don't think we have wasted money for staying at Uma Sapna.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelhere920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Angelhere920,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna and we are pleased to know that the whole experience was great, amazing staff members and fabulous ambience.

With regards to mosquitoes, we carry out insecticide fogging every week. However, being 8 degrees south of the equator, it is difficult to eliminate them completely. We also do have electric mosquito repellents installed.

All villas at Uma Sapna are created to deliver utmost privacy, totally relaxing pool villa living with sincere Balinese hospitality for what we famed for.

Thank you for recommending us to your friends and we are delighted to read that you would definitely come back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews