We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Impian Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matthew K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Impian Villa was amazing. We good value for money and had everything you need! First place I've ever stayed at that supplied clean drinking water!
Great location great restaurants all around. Kutut looks after the villa and is such a lovely and friendly person! Will definently be staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thanks Matthew, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mitch877
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location,Location,Location”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic holiday at Villa Impian. It was in a quiet gang only metres from Eat street and its great restaurants and shopping. The Villa manager Ketut was delightful and on hand to help with anything. We spent many lazy days around the pool and are looking forward to returning soon.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Impian Villa:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madeline...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We can't wait to come back again!!!”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay at Impian Villa, the location was perfect and everything you need is in walking distance! The Villa itself is beautifully decorated and well maintained everything is so clean and tidy. The king beds in the bedrooms are so comfortable we all had the best sleep! Ketut and the team were amazing and made our stay at the villa so memorable. We are looking forward to coming back again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2017
Thankyou for your review, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neta M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vila with everything!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time at the Vila! The highlight being Ketut the manager...he Looked after us completely and really made our holiday complete...thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karyn k
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it! Great location yet quite, lovely staff...go back for sure.”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay staff great villa was clean and spacious. 30 metres from main rd yet very quite. Security was good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing