We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck Pool Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck
Pool Overview
Rear to Front View
Lounge, open but with close-able blinds
Lounge
Dining Area
Dining Area Overlooking Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Dining Table 8 Seating
Kitchen
Bed 1 & Wardrobe
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bed 4 Interior
Bed 4 Up Close
Bed 4
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Exterior View
Bedroom 2 Overlooking Pool Side
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
En-Suite Bathroom 1
En-Suite Bathroom 2
En-Suite Bathroom 3
En-Suite Bathroom 4
Interior Bathroom 2
Spacious Bedroom 1 area
Stairs to Bedroom 4
TV in Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa W
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just Lovely”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We were on a family holiday at the beginning of May. We were in the 5 bedroom villa. The pool had sun around it all day :) very quiet but very central to nice restaurants and nightlife. Staff at the villa were lovely :) so friendly and cooked a lovely breakfast.
Would definatly recommend to friends.

Had a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool always had sun around it very open but private
Liked least: No security
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al C
Jakarta
1 review
“Fantastic location.”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a very, very nice place to stay for an extended family or group. Right in the centre of Seminyak so short trip to all the fun and the beach. Plenty of space between the five individual rooms. Owners and staff were fantastic, helpful and friendly. Thanks Nick, we'll be back for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Thank you for your feedback, and it is always good to hear that our guests had a great vacation.
We always strive to improve our service and are most grateful for the suggestions made.
New shower head has been done.
The banging about has thankfully finished, permanently, we were unaware of this, and have just found out an elderly Indonesian who owned the adjoining property was removing part of the roof and second floor for religious reasons. All done.
We are going to take on board the suggestion of "useful phone numbers" and this is being worked on right now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jakarta
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney - Australia
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2014
Very nice to hear that you all had a great stay at Villa Aisha, and thank you so much for your feedback.
We have taken on board your comments and are fitting extra window blinds and door trims.
The coffee machine has been fixed.
Hope to be able to welcome you all back to Villa Aisha on your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing