We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BBP have thought of EVERYTHING - perfect!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bali Beach Pad

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Out door shower to rinse off after the pool.
Lounge area- perfect for entertaining or curling up with a good book
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Dining table seats six great to entertain guests.
Living Room
Living Room,quite spot to read a book.
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
The Pool
TV Room closed in with aircon.
Dining Room
TV Room
Fully equipped and beautifully decorated dining area
Down stairs Bathroom off TV Room.
TV Room
Dining Room
Bathroom off TV Room.
Dining Room
The Bedroom with ensuite and safe and walk in dressing room.
The Bedroom
The Bedroom all linen and toiletries supplied.
Balcony of main Bedroom.
Kitchen with all mod cons ,microwave and nespresso machine.
The Pool
The Bedroom
Dining Room
The Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom with double shower.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with bath.
Kitchen
Balcony upstairs.
Balcony
Bathroom Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Living Room with Philip stark wireless speakers.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with double sinks and bath.
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen with all mod cons.
Living Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Pool
Bali Beach Pad at night.
Dining Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom which can be converted into king size bed.
Dining Room
The Pool
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Pool
Balcony Bedroom
The Bedroom
Living Room
The Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Bedroom all have TV and cable TV.
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Bedroom
TV Room
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
TV Room
The Twin Bedroom wardrobes,safe and dressing gowns supplied.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom off TV Room.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Balcony
Entrance
Fruit platter on arrival.
Flowers to greet you at your entrance.
Serene garden with buddha that lights up at night add ambience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mumjo
Aussie
Level 6 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“BBP have thought of EVERYTHING - perfect!!!”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stumbled across this gorgeous villa during a walk on our previous trip. There was a sign out the front in the carbay, or we would never have even noticed there were villas there. We were lucky enough to get a tour through that day and fell in love instantly!
Fiona was so good to deal with, all emails and queries are answered immediately. The staff are fantastic!
There is not a thing missed in this villa to make your stay comfortable. There is washing machine and dryer, an enclosed air-conditioned "theatre" room. Portable air-con for the outside area. Every utensil you could possibly need in the kitchen. A filtered water tap (which by the way was used every day and was perfectly safe). Ipod docks, huge supply of clean towels. Honestly can not think of one thing to fault it!
The location is only 100metres to the beach, which is so handy.
For the price especially, this place is amazing, you can't go wrong!
Thanks BALI BEACH PAD :)

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salita M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All the luxuries of home and more...”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I first stayed for two nights at BBP in March 2014 upon stumbling across the villa by chance. It was such a wonderful stay, that I came back again for another four nights in May 2014.

The villa is like a home away from home. Everything is so well thought out and perfectly executed - from the filtered water tap in the kitchen, to the beautiful, oversized fluffy towels in the bathrooms, to the massive pool towels to sunbake on. All the finishings and furniture are of such a high quality and staying here feels completely luxurious, without being ostentatious. The entire villa is so well laid out and provides more than enough privacy for the guests staying in the bedrooms upstairs, to the open plan downstairs pool/living space.

I love that the entertainment facilities at BBP provide for music in every room, with four docking stations and stereos and I love even more the downstairs bathroom and shower space - it's so open and airy.

The unit has a lovely couple - Komang and Dewi - who are caretakers of the property. They are quiet, discreet, extremely helpful, honest and are great to have around to take care of the villa and any requests you may have.

I'll definitely be back again and would highly recommend for anyone to stay there. It's that good, that I just wish that I could replicate the entire villa back at home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarmarla5...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“it is truly beautiful, spacious and extremely private...”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed for 6 nights, as a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children) in March 2014 at the fantastic Bali Beach Pad. We were very impressed with the villa, it is truly beautiful, spacious and extremely private. The Villa is within 100m from Seminyak Beach and an easy walk into Seminyak Square. The pool is lovely and clean and the gate at the entrance to the villa means that it is nice and secure for the children to run around.
Big thank you Komang our complimentary driver, with his skilled driving and knowledge of the beautiful island of Bali we saw more than we ever thought. Our holiday could not have been better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security
Liked least: Motor bikes..
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mudgee201...
Surfers Paradise, Australia
1 review
“LOVED LOVED LOVED IT, PIECE OF HEAVEN, BEAUTIFUL VILLA”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2012

My partner and I stayed over the Christmas/New Year period for eight days, The villa was perfect. The villa is in immaculate condition, beautifully decorated in cool soft green furnishings, which gave the villa a relaxed feeling. The design is fantastic as my partner loves the air con and I love the outdoors. This place is perfect as it offers both. The theatre room is air conditioned and divided by a glass wall with it's own TV and bathroom etc. which my partner loved. The outdoors was for me lounging on the oversized lounge or falling asleep beside the pool. Just perfect. The bedrooms are upstairs the bed was really comfortable and beautifully air conditioned. What the pictures don't show is that it has a large double shower and bathroom area which was terrific.. My daughter and boyfriend also on holiday chose a resort but upon seeing the villa were sorry they had done so. They said the pictures didn't do the villa justice and thought it was beautiful. Also something you don't always find in Bali the pool was always a great temperature for swimming beautiful and refreshing. The location is the best, it is literally a 1 minute walk to the beach, and so close to all the action. Great restaurants, Ku de tu and a great brekkie place Komang our driver introduced us to. I think it was called Bika. Beautiful breakfast and also serves high tea.
Met Fiona during our stay she left me feeling that she genuinely cared about our stay and made me feel I could call her anytime during our stay. Too Komang our driver you were fantastic. Being Christmas/New Year a chaotic time in Bali, you were always there for us with a smiling face. Even when we would change our minds ten times a day.. And a big thank you to Dewai our housekeeper who went out of her way to do little extra things for us.

Beautiful villa, great staff and a caring owner, It really sums it all up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KL
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing