We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kerryn P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome ”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Indi Villas in the 3 bedroom villa.....it was amazing had our own private pool, 2 beautiful young ladies that came every morning to cook us breaky and clean our rooms....We didn't need to do anything but relax and enjoy our Bali experience....

We we're a short walk from the main street in Seminyak, restaurants, transport etc....would highly recommend indi Villas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki C
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant!!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The Bhadra is the place to stay! Fabulous layout, decor and private pool. Very safe and in a great location, handy to shops, yoga, massages, fabulous restaurants & eateries. The staff are wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, did not want to leave and would highly recommend this villa to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stress free stay with fantastic owner and staff”
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My family just spent 2 weeks at this villa and it was great. Indi and her team were amazing to make our stay memorable. The location is great, close to shops, bars, massage shops. The fit out of the villa is top shelf,. Having our own pool was great given the beach that fortnight was terrible.
We were lucky to see Indi's 4 bedroom villa and it is even better, will be getting some friends together to stay ther next time. Thanks to Indi for making this a great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: TV reception in lounge room
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David381
Medan, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Holiday Ever!!”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I'm writing this review to give my best appreciation for Ms. Indi, Ms. Elle and their team that have made our holiday very relaxing and fun.

First, about the Bhadra Villa. It is a nice Villa with very cozy interior and close to nature surroundings.

Second, their team of management. From the time I made the booking until a day before our arrival, they always keep-in touch with us to assist with our need during our stay. For example, because we are travelling with infant, they recommend us an agent that provide pool-fence rental for child-safety.

Third, the location. Located in the heart of Seminyak. You can find restaurants, boutiques, shops, and pubs just a little walk away from the villa .Even it is quite a small and dark road to reach the villa, It was a very safe location then nothing to worry.

Thank you again for all your effort to make our holiday so enjoyable.

Best Regards,

Tanady's family and Jie's family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Their friendly services and the villa
Liked least: The small darkly road
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne H
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is an excellant villa to stay at in Seminyak Bali, close to eating and shopping.
Great friendly staff and owners, they are welcoming and helpful. Travelled with friends we love the villa.
Never once felt like we were unsafe, even though the Villa is in a darkish lane way we were able to walk from the main shopping and eating area at night, we never once felt unsafe. We walked back from a restuarants at night just over one hour walk from where we chose to eat, we enjoyed the walk checking shops on the way back. good eating area, all the way back to the Villa our choice to walk and eat where we did, we could have eaten 5 minutes from the Villa.
Indi i give you 100% for value, cleanliness of the villa, staff are so good, you deserve all the success that comes your way, THANK you all Susy and friends
Cooked breakfast each day with fresh juice very enjoyable.
I would like to thank the Indi and her staff for making us feel so welcomed. we would saty in these Villa anytime we were in Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything nothing to dislike
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing