We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa with great location and most...”
Overview of tropical Villa Sky
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overview of tropical Villa Sky
The lounge Lounge, dining and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Overview of tropical Villa Sky
The lounge
Lounge, dining and kitchen
Dining for two
Dining setting
Poolside lounge
Elegant villa furnishing
Sun beds
The bedroom
Bedroom decor
View from the bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom details
Bathroom accessories and amenities
Open style wardrobe
Bedroom at night
Reading chair
Romantic dining
The lounge at night
Villa Sky evening mood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Sebastian...
1 review
“Excellent villa with great location and most friendly staff”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa is located in a silent street of Seminyak. Nevertheless, it is in perfect walking distance to the beach and the main street with fantastic restaurants and nice shopping opportunities. All in all it is perfectly located. The staff of the villa is more than friendly. They made every wish come come true and made our holiday perfect! The breakfast was fresh and perfect as well. To all visitors who want to have a villa in Seminyak: this is your perfect stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belema G
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Villa Sky: best villa in Bali”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Villa Sky is an amazing gem of a villa.

The villa itself is full of charm, and is in a perfect location (moments away from some of the best beach clubs we have ever been to, and to a wide range of restaurants.)

The mobile phone provided by the villa came in very handy to organise our daily excursions.

We would definitely recommend this villa to any young couples looking for a perfect hidden retreat located a stone throw away from trendy Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself is just beautiful
Liked least: More beach towels at our disposal would have made it perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherron M
2 reviews
“Great staff”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Hadn't seen any reviews for villa sky as it was so new, but found it to be great. Could not fault the staff. Very helpful and always smiling! Close to everything. Would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miahrubyb...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream holiday experience!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My two daughters and I just returned from an amazing trip to bali staying at the 4s villas. From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful, bending over backwards to accommodate over every need. Our villa was clean with every detail looked after... Drivers organised by the villa were reliable and the same price as you would find yourself on the street (unlike many villas who add to the price!).. The location was very central yet incredibly quiet. We never heard a single thing! Going alone with two young girls it was important to me that I felt really safe and when we arrived at 4S villas we felt very safe. Everything was great and I highly recommend staying here.... Thank you so much 4S!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Runa c
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Dear Runa, thank you for sharing your sweet memories with us. We deeply touched that you enjoyed our heartfelt service. Kindly note that we provide airport transfer included or on request - depends on a duration of your holiday in our villas. So then you would have your driver waiting for you at the airport no matter for how long. Our rates are reasonable and lower than airport taxi prices. We are very flexible and very simple people to deal with. Our aim is to make your holiday the most memorable and pleasant one. Don't hesitate to contact us for your next visit to Bali for the best rate, and I promise there will be a driver waiting for you personally in the airport. On behalf of 4S villas crew and with kind regards, Vasily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing