We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Close to many well known and popular restaurants
Walk to local shops and boutiques
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne29-01
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is in a quiet location, not far from the shops, we loved the privacy that we had there, Karmini is the best housekeeper, and would do anything for you.
We did think that the Villa could do with a little work, the wooden floor needs work on it, made a lot of noise when you walked over it, and pillows on the bed could also be improved, the place was very clean, also the grounds are very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Dear Anne
Thank you for your review - we shall immediately look into fixing the noisy floor boards and definitely check the pillows - our guests sleep is very important to us. Being away from shops and hustle and bustle of busy places is usually a good thing, especially if guests want peace and quiet.

Best regards from all of us at Villa Amsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulhoski...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What a lovely and relaxing stay. Wrryan was our cleaner and chef and was wonderful with our 9 month old baby. The villa was so close to the Bintang Supermarket, making It easy to shop but also tucked away in a quiet street to get away from the noise and business of Seminyak. We spent most of our time lazing by the pool but getting out to the restaurants and bars was so easy. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mochamad...
1 review
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Wayan, our housekeeper at Villa Amsa, has been very kind and helpful.She is always good humoured and takes good care of her guests and of the villa.
The villa is very nice and well equiped. It is also close to the shops. We enjoyed the pool.
We would certainly recommend this villa to our friends.
Ed & Annemarie, Timon, Arie, Felix & Nikko Lof

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Dear Mochamad

Thank you so much for your great review - we shall pass on your compliments to our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Villa Amsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuyandLee...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our stay at villa Amsa is absolutely terrific - the villa is absolutely gorgeous, nestled in a quiet location but still so close to restaurants and shops.

The bedrooms are all so spacious with a beautiful feel, each with their own bathroom.
The pool is so large with plenty of sun beds for relaxation.

The best thing about this villa is the beautiful staff - Wayan is such a lovely lady and provides such a fabulous service with a beautiful smile.
The supervisor Yoman is also lovely and so helpful.

We will definitely be back to enjoy this amazing villa. Cannot recommend highly enough. Cc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear Guy & Lee

Thank you for your great review - Wayan and Nyoman loved looking after you all.
Best regards from all of us at Villa Amsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauren324...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“4th return visit to AMSA Villa”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Once again a perfect relaxing getaway. This Villa has such a beautiful Balinese feel about it. Clean cool rooms with Comfortable beds. The pool is just divine and a welcoming place to cool down. My family and I will be back for another holiday.......:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and gardens and Wayan
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear lauren3246
Great review, thanks very much
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing