We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Your private piece of paradise in Seminyak !!”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
123Sherri...
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Your private piece of paradise in Seminyak !!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautifully decorated and well maintained villa not far from central Seminyak - easy walk to Bintang Supermarket, Grain cafe (just as good as Revolver) and the popular Mozzerela restaurant. Delicious breakfast cooked daily by Iluh who was always happy , cheerful and ready to help us with anything we needed. The evening staff Agus and Andi were also a delight - arranging taxis as required , keeping the mozzies under control and always greeting us with huge smiles ! The pool was beautiful and the ability to close off the air conditioned dining & living areas was great on the hot days. Ample bottled and filtered water was also a great touch !!
There was security onsite 24/7 and these guys were also a pleasure to interact with.
Well done to all at Aramanis Villas and particularly those who looked after us at Villa Bamboo :)
Checked out yesterday and already planning our next stay !!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paige L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at the Aramanis villas for three nights with a group of friends in Bali for a wedding. Iluh our butler/cook was amazing! The breakfasts were delicious and she was extremely helpful organising drivers, scooters, food etc. the rooms were great and modern. Pool was lovely and all the villa staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay here again if returning to Bali!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chezza180...
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“So spoilt!”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Such a great experience. From the minute we walked into the modern villa, which looks exactly like the photos, we knew it would be memorable.
The staff I luh, Andi and Agus were friendly, accommodating, and always on hand. We were three generations travelling to Bali, so this villa was perfect in every way. Would recommend in a heart beat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly O
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and quiet villa in Seminyak ”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is very spacious and modern and comes with beautiful staff that helps you with everything! The staff are very friendly and always have a smile on their face and they speak good English so have a laugh as well! I would definitely recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SibK80
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, will not disappoint!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa is beautifully set out, spacious and each bedroom has its own bathroom (outdoor tropical shower was amazing). The staff (I Luh and Agus our butlers, Andi our housekeeper and Susila our gardener) were great and helpful and organised anything and everything we needed. The staff went above and beyond. The Villa was kept clean at all times. The pool was amazing. Highly recommend, will not disappoint! Thank you once again and all the very best to the staff, management and Owners of Aramanis Villas. Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$435
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing