We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best villa in Bali with the best service”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joshua B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best villa in Bali with the best service”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had an amazing time at the Aramanis Villa upon arrival our supervisor and butler welcomed us with a lovely pineapple juice presented in a pineapple before showing us around our beautiful villa along with our own private pool. We loved be able to get in house massages and not having the worry about traveling between the villa and spa.
Also the massages are very reasonably priced! We recommend the 2 hour package with the aromatic bath if you get the chance.

In particular our butler Iluh was amazing she was always on time in the morning to cook us breakfast which tasted great and always went that bit further to make you feel welcome happily having a chat with us at breakfast to ask what we are up to for the day and ensuring we have everything we needed.

You could not ask for a better villa to stay at.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa and Staff”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed 4 nights couldn't fine a fault with the villa or it's wonderful staff
Would visit again and recommend to anyone visiting Bali
We were so well looked after didn't really want to leave.
Luh Ami Mbems was a delightful smiling face that went out of her way to ensure we were looked after and had everything thing we needed. Her meals she cooked for us each day were to the highest standard.
Tania

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica R
1 review
“The best villa in Bali!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed as a group of 7 girls at Villa bamboo in February 2016 and absolutely loved it. The villa itself was absolutely beautiful, very well maintained with not a thing out of place. All of the staff were absolutely lovely, especially our butlers, Iluh and Agus. Nothing was too much trouble and they were a pleasure to have around. From the butlers, to drivers, security and management, we were made to feel at home and the entirety of the staff were a pleasure to deal with. The location is very quiet, nestled a few streets away from the main streets of Seminyak, however is just a 5 minute taxi drive to all the main restaurants and bars. I will be thoroughly recommending Aramanis to all my family and friends and I hope to return there in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West0z66
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“POOL HEATED”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Regular visitor to villa Raffaella always an excellent,comfortable and luxurious.
If we could give an extra point would be that the pool is now heated.
Highly recommended to anyone
Special thanks to Putu

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Would just like to clarify for any potential guests, that yes, the villa owners have added a heating system for the pool, but the water will remain only at moderate temperature, not overly hot. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirimarCr...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Good location in Legian”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Good location and walking distance to everything. Very clean and new as villa recently built. Staff made good breakfast for us every day. We were a little disappointed they didn't come back more often to tidy up (especially the kitchen) as I have experienced in other villas. The staff were split amongst other villas so if you are used to having your own staff for most of the day then you will be disappointed. It was a good villa for children as we could close the bi-fold doors and the pool could not be accessed, it was also good as the air-conditioning was able to work more effectively. It is two story which is unusual for a villa so if you don't like going up and down stairs this is not for you as their is only one bedroom downstairs. The location however negates all of the downsides on this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: not enough outdoor space around the pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you very much for your valued feedback. We certainly take on board your comments about the staff, and this is always a balancing act between respecting guests privacy and also ensuring the service standards are always of a high level. The villa only shares it staff with the adjoining villa, so no reason staff levels should always be high. So we will certainly look to improve in this area. Yes, the location is fantastic isn't it, so we do hope you might come back and visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing