We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Villa stay in Bali”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jenniferl...
Carson, California
1 review
“Best Villa stay in Bali”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Speaking for a group of 8 people- we absolutely enjoyed our stay in Bali. The villa is 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. You definitely have to get used to showering outside, but it was refreshing especially with the humidity.

Iluh, the villa hostess was more than we expected and paid for. Her services went above and beyond. She is sweet, kind, and mainly looking forward to making it a great stay. For a very reasonable price, Iluh will make you breakfast every morning. She is an amazing cook. We let her choose our breakfast foods and had no complaints. The pool is big and perfect for swimming or relaxing in.

We have no complaints for our 8 days in Bali. Xoxo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasmus J
Fjerritslev, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had an amazing stay at the villa thanks to Iluh! She helped us with everything we could possibly ask for. Amazing and huge breakfast every morning at the time of our liking. They clean the house and the pool twice a day which is awesome! We even had Iluh cook for us one night and she really did a better job than most restaurants! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mak D
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Villa, not bad location. Service is first class”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great Villa, clean and not bad location. But the best part of the villa was the service by Ilu. Very helpful and really nice to deal with. Highly recommended for group stay. 5 bedrooms good sized room but mozzies are an issue.
We got the villa through Villa manager Younie. Again she was nice to deal with.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oz_2_ROW
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We'll Be Back For More :)”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was exceptional. We were two families with teenagers (9 in total) and the villa and location was perfect. We can rave about the villa but it was Iluh and her team that really made our experience exceptional. Iluh and Cynthia cooked us dinner one night after a big day out at Waterbom. The food and service were divine and it was so nice to relax at the villa that evening. We will always have wonderful memories of the villa and Iluh and her team.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, but especially Iluh and her team xx
Liked least: No coffee machine. Although we tried many cafes, just couldn't find a good coffee locally. Would be great if the villa had a Nespresso machine (we would have been happy to bring our own capsules).
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckiefar...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“INCREDIBLE!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This villa is divine. And THEN there was the staff - AMAZING! In particular, our INCREDIBLE hostess Illou! She was so kind, informative, helpful and hospitable. I would be back to any villa knowing she was there to greet us!
The villa itself is a beautiful oasis with outdoor bathroom/showers (so divine) and huge, comfortable beds. The rooms are incredibly cool and spacious too which is a lovely break from a sometimes hot and busy Bali.
With a great sound system, large outdoor table setting and pool lounges it's the perfect sanctuary but still being close to the hustle of Seminyak Square etc. We took morning walks to the beach, shops & restaurants in Seminyak and took a cheap (approx $2AU) cab for anything further like Potato Head etc.
We will be back and will most definitely be recommending this villa and the staff who made our trip SO SO memorable to any of our friends/family.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing