We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“first time villa stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian E
Perth, Australia
1 review
“first time villa stay”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

its came with everything........

the staff were great and loved having breakfast server each morning...

great gardens and pool,, clean and well organized,,,,,

even supplied a mobile phone with a local sim,,,clever,,

will never go back to hotel stays,,,,,, thanks

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Dear Mr. Nagesh,

Your comments are very important to us and we are deeply sorry of your inconvenience about the construction situation. At the moment 85% of Seminyak area has some construction or renovation in progress.

First of all, before you booked the villa we brought you to few of our villas to survey whether you like one of them and you've chose this Esha Drupadi Seminyak.

On your arrival we offered the option of exchanging villas but you have chosen to stay, saying you would spend most of the time outside the villa and that the renewal next door would not be problem.

Open living and dining room style are one of the characteristics of Balinese architecture and many of our guest love this style. However we hear you and if we build or manage new villas that have closed style living area, we will let you know as your future reference

Best Regards,
Made
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing