We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best location, value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area at Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Pool Area at Night
TV Lounge Area
Dining Area
Second Lounge Area
Dining Table area - seats 10
Tv Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Ensuite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Ensuite 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CandiceM2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best location, value for money”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our stay here with it's fantastic location, friendly staff. Great size pool and communal area for relaxing. We will be back for our next girls trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to hear you were happy with everything the villa had to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albury
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annahches...
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and Great service!”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

From greeting us from the plane to leaving at the airport, we couldn't fault the service provided at this villa. Jero the housekeeper is just the sweetest lady, she was like an overseas Mum to us, although I probably was older than her :)

Love that they leave you with a local mobile - made it so much easier for spa and restaurant bookings.

Rooms were clean and well maintained, and the living spaces are huge! I spent most of my time in the villa, when not sleeping, by the beautiful and well sized pool.

Great that they have a security guard as well for peace of mind.

Dovi was very helpful also.

Would definitely return here.

Thank you :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: All was wonderful
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2014
Thank you for your positive review and I will be sure to pass on your comments to both Jero and Dovi. The staff are always happy and pleased to hear that they have contributed to a guest enjoying their stay in Bali. We look forward to welcoming you back, next time you travel to the Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finland
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helsinki
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing