We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury at its best!”
Review of LataLiana Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
LataLiana Villas
Ranked #21 of 424 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were lucky enough to stay at Lata Liana for 4 nights .... the Villa's are absolutely beautiful and all the staff are amazing!! Perfect location in Seminyak easy walking distance to the beach. I can't wait to come back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mel20082017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Mel,

Many thanks for your kind words here on TripAdvisor - we are always delighted to hear from our guests after they leave us.

We will be sure to pass your 5* review onto the staff at LataLiana, who love hearing positive feedback.

We can't wait to welcome you back one day!

Warmest,

The team from LataLiana Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All I can say is this place is amazing, beautiful people, fantastic food and the most amazingly clean villas I have ever stayed in. Close to everything and fantastic for a big group of people, highly recommend

Room Tip: Run to find the best one as so many options
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank traceymoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Tracey,

Many thanks for your kind words here on TripAdvisor - we are always especially delighted to hear from guests celebrating special occasions like your group, and LataLaiana was purpose built for large groups and celebrations.

We will be sure to pass your 5* review onto the staff and chefs at LataLiana, who love hearing positive feedback,

We very much hope to welcome you back one day to paradise.

Warm regards,

Your team at LataLiana Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I checked in to this delightful villa for the weekend as a treat and we loved every minute of our stay. From the moment we arrived we were very warmly greeted by the staff who could not do enough to make our stay a very happy and memorable one. Stunning garden and pool, all very secure and private, beautifully decorated inside and out, very good food and excellent service. We will definitely be returning to this wonderfully relaxed oasis.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mitchibiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mitchibiza,

We are so very grateful for your kind words and wonderful review. We loved hosting you recently and hope you return again to our little corner of paradise one day.

If you wish to make another booking, we have special rates for repeat guests who book direct with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again and send a thousand smiles from sunny Seminyak,

The LataLiana Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Been to Bali a few times now and this is by far the best place I have stayed. We had 5 villas booked and all of us were very impressed. Anik, Eka and Wayan and all the other staff could not do enough to make our stay more enjoyable. Rooms, facilities, food and other staff were fantastic. The location is nice and quiet, yet close to the beach and night spots. Thanks for a really enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: All rooms were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sieradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sieradh,

We are extremely grateful for your lovely words and 5* review. Our staff loved hosting you recently and hope you return again to our little corner of paradise one day as we always welcome back returning guests with open arms and great villa rates.

We have passed on your feedback to Anik, Eka and Wayan who were thrilled.

Sending smiles from sunny Seminyak,

The LataLiana Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

From the moment we arrived at Lataliana Villa we were greeted by smiling faces. We were checked in with no fuss and taken to our villa. Walking along the path way we noticed straight away that this resort was been taken care of at high level as the property and the gardens were beautifully crafted and maintained.

The villa itself was stunning. It had been tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and spacious with a comfortable king size bed and bathroom was heavenly with its hot-tub jacuzzi. The Swimming pool was sparking clean and looked inviting at any time of the day or night with lovely surrounding gardens. We felt completely alone in the privacy of our garden retreat and it was wonderful.

The breakfast was fresh and filling, and the coffee hot. The perfect way to start each day of our vacation.

The location was excellent, right by the beach and less then 5 minutes walk to anywhere. Shopping malls and local restaurants were all nearby. We absolutely enjoyed our peaceful stay, thank you to all the friendly staff for making it a memorable holiday we will visit you again Lataliana.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank natchaisom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear natchaisom,

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, which we hope will give others a feel for what life in paradise is like at LataLiana. We just love welcoming our growing family of guests.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your villa, pool, food, location and staff.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back when you return again.

Warmest regards and blessings,

Your LataLiana Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.8 km away
Villa Kubu Seminyak
Villa Kubu Seminyak
#9 of 148 in Seminyak
619 reviews
0.1 km away
Annora Villas Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak
#29 of 424 in Seminyak
210 reviews
0.6 km away
Villa Bali Asri
Villa Bali Asri
#20 of 424 in Seminyak
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Kembali Villas
Kembali Villas
#16 of 424 in Seminyak
207 reviews
0.0 km away
Villa Blubambu
Villa Blubambu
#1 of 117 in Seminyak
410 reviews
0.7 km away
Serene Villas
Serene Villas
#12 of 424 in Seminyak
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LataLiana Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LataLiana Villas

Address: Camplung Tanduk | Gang Melon, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 424 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: R7 304 - R17 079 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LataLiana Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The LataLiana Estate comprises a five-bedroom and a a two-bedroom villa, plus a one-bedroom annexe, located just 200m minutes from Seminyak Beach near the iconic Gado-Gado restaurant. Built on a large tree-lined estate, LataLiana comprises a charming two-bedroom villa featuring a separate, traditional Balinese house, and a majestic five-bedroom villa. Accessed from a private entrance off a quiet leafy street, the two villas enjoy firs- class service from an experienced team of 26 staff, gourmet cuisine, extensive facilities and round the clock security. LataLiana was created in 2011 by the renowned Australian designer, Dee Mytton who owns and manages the estate. The comforts of a private home in one of the most stylish villa estates in Bali with a range of services that allow individuals to tailor their own holidays, add to the allure of LataLiana. Warm, generous hospitality, the ultimate private getaway, a modern take on beautiful Balinese architecture and landscaping are what make this property a great one. The two properties and annexe can be enjoyed independently or as an exclusive eight-bedroom holiday estate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your LataLiana Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing