We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bliss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
114 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 114 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BChenSG
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful stay in a well-appointed and gorgeous villa. We were so well taken care of by our butlers Ayu and Agus who attended to all our needs with warm smiles and efficiency. The villa was well maintained thanks to the efforts of the housekeeper Gede and Nesa, the gardener.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B
1 review
“Over and above our expectations!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa Indah was incredible. I celebrated my 30th here for a week with some of my closest friends. From the moment we walked in we were all well looked after. Adi took such great care of us. He went over and above to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. He was always willing to help and happily helped us book taxis and recommend places to go and see. Our villa was so beautifully kept. Our rooms were nicely made up daily and I felt very spoilt all week! Thanks Aramanis Villas especially Adi for making us feel so welcome and my birthday week one to remember! We couldn't recommend Aramanis Villas (villa Indah) more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jlee18
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Slice of heaven in Seminyak”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in Villa Indah for 7 nights, villa was beautiful and the rooms and bathrooms were both comfortable and beautiful. Outdoor showers were lovely
Villa is in a good location in Seminyak and is about a 10 minute walk to the Main Street, although the staff are always happy to call a taxi for you.
The best part of our stay was the staff. Adi, our butler was amazing. So friendly and helpful & cooked delicious breakfast for us every morning. Always had a smile on his face and was awesome at maintaining the villa, cannot say enough for how great he was to us!
Agus was also very helpful, helping us with getting around and organising food etc
Our holiday would not be the same without them, thanks Villa Indah & we'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tristan88...
Mandurah, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing Villa Indah”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Adi, Ayu and Agus made our 2 week stay at Villah Indah so relaxing. Nothing was too much trouble. Such beautiful people and our baby Frankii misses everyone so much. Delicious breakfasts and luxurious accommodation. We are already planning our next stay. XX

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simone860...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa & so modern”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing villa, rooms are spacious and private.
The 4th bedroom does have two singles so keep that in mind.
Very modern villa. Good sound system.
Perfect sized pool for 10 plus people.
Good sun beds for tanning.

Staff were just so pleasant and so friendly and helpful. Iluh and Agus were fabulous.
Nasi goreng for breakfast was superb.

Wifi was awesome.

Bedding was good, little crunchy though as in not soft linen. And it's eco friendly so you have to put a sign on the bed from bathroom.

Only little tip I would give is be clear in what you would like each day, i.e. Rooms sprayed with mosquito repellent.
Whatever it is that you would like that would make your room pleasant.
One day we almost didn't have the butler show for the night time gig as he was having a day off, it wasn't until we rung someone arrived.

Only way to get a hold of the butlers is by using the mobile phone provided

Overall fabulous stay and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing