We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional in every facet!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
109 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brooksy19...
Darwin, Australia
1 review
“Exceptional in every facet!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017



We stayed at Villa Indah for 10 nights for my husbands 40th, daughters 5th birthday and my sister and brother in laws 20th Anniversary. The Villa itself is amazing, clean, family friendly, with a lovely pool, beautiful gardens, outdoor lounges and a Balinese style gazebo. The Villa is equipped with modern decor and the latest AV entertainment. Staff Adhi, Andi, Agus and Susila were amazing and were there to help with every need from,
-Serving coffee, tea, Iced tea or for the children hot chocolate in the mornings whilst sitting by the pool
-Cooking delicious breakfasts everyday
-Organising babysitters
-Changing currency
-Shopping for groceries and Bintang
-Dinner reservations
-Ordering taxis
-Advice on where to go
-Scooter rides to shops
-Organised flowers and towel animals for the 3 special occasions and organised a cake for my husband with candles and singing.
Pretty much what we want to say is that there are so many amazing Villa's in Bali but what makes Villa Indah stand out from the rest is the amazing staff that work there. We are so grateful for the wonderful service we received and were sad to leave. Even our 8 and 9 year old children wanted to write something in the comment book. There will be no more hotels stays for us as we've found our New Villa, we will definitely be back and have recommended Villa Indah to all our friends in Australia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Dear Brooksy1977

What a great review, thanks for sharing it with us and your kind words regarding our staff.
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luqman M
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I've been to Bali many times and I've almost always stayed in one of the many Villas in Seminyak or Uluwatu. I must say that Villa Aramanis is the BEST thus far. It's luxurious, well appointed and the service by the staff is impeccable. We were a large group that booked 3 villas in this complex and all were of the highest standards. The villa is also very conveniently and strategically located near the main Seminyak road.
A special thank you to our staff I Luh, Andi, Susila and Agus who made our trip even more memorable. Keep it up!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Dear Luqman
Thank you very much for your review and your kind words praising our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ablankpag...
1 review
“Villa Aramanis Indah”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed here for a cousins 40th recently. Beautiful open space villas with tropical pools and a bonus sun bed! Villas were clean, cosy and breakfast made and served to perfection!
All staff were lovely and pleasant Adi, Ayu, Agus and Susila.
On my last day Adi went out of his way and accompanied me via scooter to the local shops and Ayu assisted me with taking a few photos.
Way to go guys!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Dear Ablankpage

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us, and we are so glad that you have taken the opportunity to have a drive around with our staff and experience some local knowledge
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dab14
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ultimate 5 star Service, Location and Facilities”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had two families stay at "Indah" Villa in Jan 2017. We loved every minute of our stay. The staff of Adhi, Agus and Andi were beyond fantastic, anything we asked for was no problem and they even grabbed groceries and drinks at the supermarket as well as organised laundry and dinner in our Villa. The breakfast food was really yummy and fresh as well. The Villa itself was large and spacious and very clean ... the butlers (Adhi, Andi and Agus) didn't stop cleaning ... or looking after us. I would stay at this Villa again and again as having the 5 star service made our holiday perfect. The great thing about staying in this Villa is that if you are a first timer to Bali - the staff will bend over backwards to help you out and educate you about all things Bali. I cant praise the staff and this Villa highly enough. Below are just some of the things the Butlers and Gardiner did for us:
* Purchased Groceries for us
* Organised for our laundry to be washed
* Organised a babysitting
* Organised Taxi's and Transport
* Booked restaurants
* Made drinks on request
* Put flowers and special towels creations on our beds to celebrate Birthdays and Anniversaries

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Dear Dab14

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and praise our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa Indah for 4nights was a beautiful villa not far from the heart of everything, Adi and Andi during the day and agus at night assisted me and my friends in every possible way. They made the house spotless and even to the point our clothes were folded, whenever we needed anything they would go to any lengths to make sure we had a amazing stay! Susila the gardener was there every mourning making sure that our outside area was spotless and he even carved Indah buy hand in the grass!! I highly recommend anybody to stay at Indah as the exceptional service was what made this place such a dream come true!! Thank you to Adi, Andi, Agus and Susila!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear Josh

Thank you so much for your great review and highlighting to us the work of our wonderful Villa Indah staff
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing