We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$405
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$687
US$569
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$678
US$634
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$263
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
U Paasha Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 122)
Filter reviews
1 122 results
Traveller rating
321
490
175
84
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
490
175
84
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up baregg stationgreat poolsuperior roomthe beansmall balconypool arearooms are cleanbean bagsoverlooking the beachbit datedseminyak beachthe ground floorla planchabuffet breakfastfantastic locationfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 1 122 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2015

Am a regular visitor to this hotel and never dissapoints, This time I booked 8 rooms for friends an family all first visitors for wifes birthday all had a great time and all said would return to hotel. Great location walking distance to bars and cafes, clean rooms lovely staff all you need for great holiday.
.

Room Tip: I always get top floor rooms close to pool.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank phil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear Mr. Phil b,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Firstly, thank you very much for choosing us once again for your valuable holiday in Bali.

it is such a delight to read that you found us in great location with Friendly staffs.

We are happy to have made you and your family holidays a memorable one and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bali for another amazing experience.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

The beach front location is great, and good value for the price. The hotel and facilities are dated but clean and staff very friendly.
The hotel backs into the beach and quite a few beach from cafe and bars which was great at night.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mckrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear Mr. Mckrs,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

We appreciate your comment about your recent stay with us and we would like also to thank you very much for choosing our resort for your stay.

Re : The hotel and facilities are dated , for your information we have a renovation plan to improve our accommodation and facilities for our guest's convenience.

Thank you again for your valued feedback, we really look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Just stayed at pelangi for 10 days What wins for this hotel is the location close to every thing .Staff are friendly and always made us welcome,but the hotel needs a good high pressure clean.Pool is great and restaraunt ,breakfast great.Unfortunately the beach was very littered with garbage which was hard to get use to on the sandBut the locals also made a good effort cleaning it up..will come back but not in march as the rubbish comes from java from the wet season washed down.

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd floor as bottom floor gets quite hot
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2015

Dear Mr. Charles B,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor

I have noted your remark concerning the hotel needs a good high pressure clean and feel very sorry for the inconvenience caused. Your comment has been addressed to department concerned in order to improve our standards.

Thank you very much for selection us for your valuable holiday in Bali.
If you need any assistance with your future booking please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Very Friendly and helpful staff. Easy check in and out. Safe. Nice clean pool and yummy buffet breakfast. Rooms cleaned well. Airport transfer is great. I would definitely stay again for my next holiday.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2015

Dear Ms. Amanda F,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Thank you so much for your review after your stay with us.
We are happy to know that overall you are happy and satisfied with our product and services
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you on your return to Bali.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015 via mobile

This was my 2nd time staying at Pelangi, this time by myself. Very lovely staff, very clean, great pool, great location. Yes, it's a little bit dated, but very quiet and clean. Great location on the beach, not far from Eat Street and seminyak square. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank Vicky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2015

Dear Ms. Vicky K,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Thank you for your loyalty in returning to us a second time, we are very grateful of your choice.
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable holiday and as well enjoyed our location, facilities and staffs who always provide you genuine service.

Re : The hotel a little bit dated , for your information we have a renovation plan to improve our accommodation and facilities for our guests convenience.

We look forward to your return soon.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews