We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel in a good location”
Review of Pelangi Bali Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Ranked #86 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Reviewed 24 March 2015

While it might be as new as many hotels in Bali, this place has lots of character. The rooms are immaculate and the beach is right out front. Breakfast was good and varied. The staff were so pleasant and helpful

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear Mr. Mark C,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Thank you for taking the time to write this sincere and kind review referring to stay with us recently.
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable holiday and as well enjoyed our location, facilities and staffs who always provide you genuine service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

380 - 384 of 1 104 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2015

Am a regular visitor to this hotel and never dissapoints, This time I booked 8 rooms for friends an family all first visitors for wifes birthday all had a great time and all said would return to hotel. Great location walking distance to bars and cafes, clean rooms lovely staff all you need for great holiday.
.

Room Tip: I always get top floor rooms close to pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank phil b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear Mr. Phil b,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Firstly, thank you very much for choosing us once again for your valuable holiday in Bali.

it is such a delight to read that you found us in great location with Friendly staffs.

We are happy to have made you and your family holidays a memorable one and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bali for another amazing experience.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

The beach front location is great, and good value for the price. The hotel and facilities are dated but clean and staff very friendly.
The hotel backs into the beach and quite a few beach from cafe and bars which was great at night.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mckrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear Mr. Mckrs,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

We appreciate your comment about your recent stay with us and we would like also to thank you very much for choosing our resort for your stay.

Re : The hotel and facilities are dated , for your information we have a renovation plan to improve our accommodation and facilities for our guest's convenience.

Thank you again for your valued feedback, we really look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely resort.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Just stayed at pelangi for 10 days What wins for this hotel is the location close to every thing .Staff are friendly and always made us welcome,but the hotel needs a good high pressure clean.Pool is great and restaraunt ,breakfast great.Unfortunately the beach was very littered with garbage which was hard to get use to on the sandBut the locals also made a good effort cleaning it up..will come back but not in march as the rubbish comes from java from the wet season washed down.

Room Tip: Ask for 2nd floor as bottom floor gets quite hot
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2015

Dear Mr. Charles B,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor

I have noted your remark concerning the hotel needs a good high pressure clean and feel very sorry for the inconvenience caused. Your comment has been addressed to department concerned in order to improve our standards.

Thank you very much for selection us for your valuable holiday in Bali.
If you need any assistance with your future booking please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Very Friendly and helpful staff. Easy check in and out. Safe. Nice clean pool and yummy buffet breakfast. Rooms cleaned well. Airport transfer is great. I would definitely stay again for my next holiday.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pelangi Bali H, Director of Sales at Pelangi Bali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2015

Dear Ms. Amanda F,

Warm Greeting From Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Thank you so much for your review after your stay with us.
We are happy to know that overall you are happy and satisfied with our product and services
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you on your return to Bali.

Best Regards,

Bakti Yasa
Director Of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0,1 km away
Puri Saron Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak
#103 of 149 in Seminyak
710 reviews
0,2 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
1,1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1,1 km away
IZE Seminyak
IZE Seminyak
#50 of 149 in Seminyak
1 050 reviews
0,3 km away
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
0,6 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#31 of 149 in Seminyak
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pelangi Bali Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pelangi Bali Hotel

Address: Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#31 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#64 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: R 883 - R 1 614 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3,5 star — Pelangi Bali Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pelangi hotel Bali is located in beautiful, serene Seminyak with its white sandy beaches and rolling waves are perfect for the keen surfer or those who wish to indulge in the warm sun and outstanding landscape. Not only will you experience a rich culture unlike any other, you will carry memories of people, places, sounds, smells and a fantastic getaway.Pelangi Bali Hotel also have direct access to the beach ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your Pelangi Bali Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pelangi Bali Seminyak
Hotel Pelangi Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing