We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa in the heart of Seminyak”
other traveller has booked this property
night view from pool lounging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak day view from pool lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
166 reviews
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak
day view from pool lounge
The teak master bedroom
unlimited organic coffee from own plantation - lightly roasted and fresh ground for you
The lounge master bedroom
The pool master bedroom
Semi outdoor bathroom
Teak master bath
teak bedroom
Lounge
Dining table seats 10
Well trained butlers that cook amazing meals
Fully equipped kitchen
Unlimited bath, shower and body amenities.
Toys on request. So the baby sitter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 166 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
mirzaaliz...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“Stunning villa in the heart of Seminyak”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Absolutely loved my stay at Sahana Villas. It is tucked away and tranquil, yet located in the heart of Seminyak, with plenty of chic cafes and boutiques a short walk away. The villa is stunning with a lovely pool, chic outdoor bathrooms and an open-plan kitchen complete with speakers! It's perfect for a family vacation or trip with friends and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Sahana to all my friends.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Mirza... thanks for your kind words !! a great staff makes a great location even better !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noviatmok...
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Wonderful & tranquil villa in the busy road of Seminyak.”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Amazing villa with Great location!
Every day different JAMU (a fresh Indonesian traditional herbal juice) served with a nice card that explains the ingredients and the health benefits. Awesome!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
thanks for taking the time to review - the herbal elixirs are a window into indonesian remedies and its health benefits.. happy to serve our guest a health booster in the morning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizpittor...
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned beautiful hideaway”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tucked away in a quiet side street just a few minutes stroll from some of the best shops and restaurants, Sahana Villa is a little gem. Everything was clean and very well looked after, as were we by the wonderful staff. Breakfast and lunches that they prepared for us were delicious. The villa and garden is beautifully presented and well maintained, exactly as pictured. Each bedroom and ensuite are totally private, and the central area luxurious and very well thought out. We hope to return !!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
we hope to have you back too... guest like you make our team so happy.
thanks for coming !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maddyfrod...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Tranquil oasis within the bustle + hustle of Seminyak”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My sister and I stayed for 3 nights during early Feb and although the weather wasn't the best (it rained every day), the beautiful Sahana Villas more than made up for it! Located in the perfect spot (the centre of Seminyak), it was so easy for us to get around. We were right off the main shopping and dining strip, and even when it was raining it was easy for us to pop into one of the many restaurants populating the strip. Sahana Villas is located down a side road and is quiet and relaxing, we never heard any sounds from the street.

The beds are large and luxurious and so chic, it was an absolute dream staying here. There was so much thought and attention to detail put into all the rooms, it's simply a beautiful place.

The pool water was lovely and warm and I managed to get a few dips in, even with the weather pouring down. They also included a giant inflatable pegasus which was so fun and thoughtful of them.

The continental breakfast every morning was beautiful, fresh fruit and juice with toast and eggs cooked anyway, it was hard coming back to reality.

The staff could not have been more polite, efficient and lovely. One day I was craving Mcdonalds (look, we all have those days), and it was bucketing down with rain. They went out of there way to pick my sister and I up burgers, fries and chocolate sundaes. So appreciated.

I could not recommend this villa enough. If you have a family this place would be so perfect for you with a large open air kitchen, seats for 12 and baby sitting available.

The only regret you'll make if you come to Bali is if you don't stay at Sahana Villas!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
maddy... thank you so much for your raving review.
absolute pleasure to have had you over and we can't wait to have you again !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izi S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Sahana is located in the very trendy Seminyak, you'll find yourself right in the heart of it all. Moments from the main stretch means you're never far from anywhere; just moments from authentic Balinese warungs' and a short walk to a number of local treasure troves where you can find hand-woven rugs and quality leather goods. Western-favourites are no further, like the very cool smoothie-bar Nalu Bowls (we recommend trying the pipeline). You would think it would be hard to find calm in such a bustling spot, but Villa Sahana really has it all, with an intense essence of peace. The Villas are tucked all the way at the end of a quiet laneway, protected with high stonewalls and long rows of palms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Izi ... thanks for sharing this with fellow travelers - very kind of you to take the time. It was a pleasure to have had you here and we do hope that you will also be one of the many return customers we have !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing