We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
nickodowe...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an amazing 5 nights. The villa was amazing and the service provided komang was friendly and professional. He went above and beyond the call of duty to help out with everything we needed. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisbrid...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Best time ever!!!”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From the moment we arrived we were treated like kings and queens!! Mr and mrs Komang service was second to none. When needing help they were happy to assist. We will definitely be returning to the villa not only to stay in a beautiful place but also to see mr and mrs Komang.
Thank you for the great time and service

Chris

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katrinasm...
Barossa Valley, Australia
1 review
“Amazing luxury experience”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at villa bibi for 7 nights. It was a very relaxing experience. The villa was exactly as expected and more. Komang and komang were fantastic. They looked after us with all our needs. Would definitely recomend this place.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
livcirocc...
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing, thank you Koman and Koman!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for 6 nights and everything was fantastic! Great air-conditioning in all bedrooms, Mr and Mrs Koman were always more than helpful, cooking us meals and even sourcing the food. Clean, relaxing, exactly what you see in the photos, couldn't recommend highly enough.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0llyb00t...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at Villa Bibi. It was very clean and large enough for big groups of people.

Management were very accommodating to our needs and nothing was too hard.

Mr and Mrs Komang made our stay most enjoyable. They are lovely people and nothing was too hard. We felt very welcome and we are very sad to leave them. Would hate to stay anywhere else in Bali without them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing