We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Champion!!!! Fantastic Villa and Superb...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mohd Shah...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Champion!!!! Fantastic Villa and Superb Services!!!!”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were there from 14th to 18th Dec 2014 and honestly, i feel lost as to where i should start as there are lots ood stories that i want to say about this Villa. Think the best way is to tell my story point by point as below.

Location - Very quite, peaceful and seriously privacy as there are no high buildings around the Villa which mean your privacy is totally protected. Nearby fast food restaurants like Macdonalds and Pizza Hut, home delivery not a problem at all.

Services - Absolutely superb services by Mr and Mrs Komang from the day you arrived till the day you left with heavy heart. They welcome you as though you are the owner of the Villa, with smiles and welcome drinks. The brief you on the premises very clearly and the services they will provides. They listened very attentive to your needs and accomodate as much as they could. Both are just like a family to us and they alwasy keep the place in tip top conditions.

Villa Manager - After booking done via Agoda, i get connected to Mr Stevani via email and he was very helpful and gave us the assurance that we will enjoy the place. He even asked to ensure we have transport booking. He continue to get in touch with me via email went we getting closer to the day. One of his manager came down on the second day of our stay to have chat with us and to ensure all in good order. So sorry that i can't recall his name but he was very friendly and we have a good chat over breakfast.

The Villa - It was exactly what you see from the website and the moment my family members step in, they feel there's no need to go out. Big rooms all with attached bathroom, big kitchen and living with billard table to enjoy it and 50inch flat screen TV. Nice and clean swimming pool as they maintained it regularly.

A Villa not to be missed as you will regret it if you do....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!
Liked least: Nothing!!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you for your great comments! I will certainly pass this onto the team at the villa. Great to hear that you made use of the many local shops and cafes. I hope you got to try the Gelato down shop down the street? We do hope to see you back at the villa sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Macafi
Conflans Sainte Honorine, France
1 review
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandracoe...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De rust en luxe.
Liked least: Niets
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing