We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bloody Beauty”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emmccallu...
London, United Kingdom
3 reviews
“Bloody Beauty ”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Absolutely fell in love with this villa from the moment we walked through the doors. We were greeted with the smiling faces of Luhde and Nangah, a fresh juice and a cold towel. From breaky being cooked for us every morning to help with organizing a driver or food it was all at our finger tips with luhde and nangah always going out of their way for our every need. As first time visitors to Bali we felt more than safe here. The villa is a lot bigger than I pictured it to be and is a perfect spot for a family holiday or a group of friends to spend time relaxing! The short walk into Seminyak is also a bonus but the villa is just far away enough from the hustle and bustle. Couldn't recommend this villa or the service enough! Will hopefully be back soon!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Dear Sirs
Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Miro
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessdurdi...
2 reviews
“First timers paradise”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I am so thankful to have booked Villa Miro for our stay in Bali. Impressive, quiet location close to shops and food restaurants. The cleanliness of the amenities, pool and outdoor area provided for the perfect, but sadly temporary backyard. Staff are all very down to earth and contributed to our wonderful Bali experience. Nengah and Luh De allowed us to feel very at home, despite being so far from home. Cannot thank them enough for their constant assistance and delicious breakfast meals each morning. An outstanding, luxurious and beautiful Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Dear Jessdurdin

Thank you for sharing your experiences at Villa Miro and highlighting to us how well our wonderful staff have performed.
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tainui67
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our time at this Villa, the photos do not do it justice as it was much bigger than we had expected, and the decor, gardens & pool were beautiful. Our amazing staff, Nengah & Luh De, were just so warm & friendly, whilst being completely professional at the same time. Everything from the beautiful food they prepared for us, keeping our surroundings spotless, to organising trips, nothing was a problem. We would highly recommend them & this Villa to anyone looking for a relaxing time in Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear Tainui67

Thank you so much for your great review and commending our great villa staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Villa Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bec B
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa with lovely staff”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just returned from a week here with my family! The villa was beautiful but I think the location is probably too far out for my liking. It's a good 15 minute walk to get to the main drag and I would prefer to be a bit closer. The other thing is to get to the villa it's down a long alley road that runs along a rice field with no lifting and cows! It seems very unsafe at night and we were told not to walk it at night! Staff were great and breakfast was good in the morning but I will say the girl was much more organised when having things prepared on time and she made much better omelettes! All in all a beautiful villa but location not for me!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Dear Bec

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
This long access road will be closed soon, with a new road opening on Jl. Pangkung Sari, which means that access to all the shopping of "eat street" is now on the villa's doorstep.
We do hope you returned home safe and sound
Best regards from all of us at Villa Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gords56
1 review
“Great Christmas & New year in Seminyak”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Had a beautiful time staying at Villa Miro with my Daughter,son in law & granddaughters here. Not only is the villa beautiful " but the staff ( Nengah & Luh de ) were magnificent Making us a beautiful breakfast each morning & catering to our every needs especially the kids Going above & beyond". Although within walking distance to a lot of the lovely restaurants & bars in Seminyak.Once you were in the villa you could have been in the middle of the country ( It was so quiet " ) The only downside I can give it ! Is that it's quite difficult to find ! If you have friends trying to locate it ! ( a sign at the end of the lane would suffice )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear Gords56
Thank you for your lovely review. The old street entrance is being closed and a new one created, which gives guests much easier and quicker access to all the bars and restaurants on "Eat Street" or Kaya Ayu in Seminyak. There will also be new signage in the future.
Best regards from all of us at Villa Miro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing