We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This Villa in a MUST stay πŸŒ΄πŸ˜€πŸŒ΄πŸ˜€πŸŒ΄πŸ˜€πŸŒ΄”
other travellers have booked this property
Buddha's View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Buddha's View
Welcome to Villa Novaku Living Area & Upstairs Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Buddha's View
Welcome to Villa Novaku
Living Area & Upstairs Bedroom
Living Area
Dining Area
Buddha's Happy!
Dining and Living Area
Kitchen
Upstairs Main Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom & Bathroom
Balcony View
Main Bedroom from Balcony
Guest Bedroom
Lighting on Stairwell
Relax by the Pool
Meet 'Novaku'
Stairwell Lighting
'The Family'
Desi & Ilu - our wonderful Butlers
View from Guest Bedroom
Location Map
Casbah Lighting
Decorative Items
Night View of Casbah
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Len D
Miranda, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This Villa in a MUST stay πŸŒ΄πŸ˜€πŸŒ΄πŸ˜€πŸŒ΄πŸ˜€πŸŒ΄”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I have wanted to stay in this villa for yrs and yrs, however my dates never quite worked out, We stayed for my sisters birthday and it was amazing !
The pool is just gorgeous, Bella, Kedek, Ketut and Hilo bring your drinks to you so that you don't have to lift a finger treating you like a Priness
This is a Luxury Villa and worth every cent
They keep the glasses chilled in the fridge for you, ice is already in the freezer so that whatever time you arrive , day or night, you have a cold glass of something ❀️

Breakfast is cooked and served to you at your requested time each morning β˜•οΈ
You can then swim in the pool , read a good book, watch TV, listen to music or sleep on the day bed by the pool β˜•οΈ

This Luxury Villa is a must in Semiyak and one to put on your Bucket List for Bali Seminyak shops, boutiques and wonderful Restaurants like, Sardine, Mamma San, Jemme, Kude Ta, Laluciolla, Samaya are all there for you

If you want a Luxury Villa a s an experience of perfection in Bali, then stay at Villa Novaku ❀️❀️❀️
The security is amazing , so you can comfortably sleep at night

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review....it means "the world" to us and our staff....and we hope we can welcome you back one day in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerryjone...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA, WITH AMAZING STAFF”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My daughter and I stayed for 6 nights in beautiful Villa Novaku with a friend of my daughters and and friend of mine.

We had a wonderful stay and could not fault anything ......the staff were beautiful and nothing was ever a problem. In fact we felt guilty that they would do everything for us.

We will be back for sure.

Thank you so so much xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review....we look forward to welcoming you back "one day in the not too distant future"!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Thanks Jan....loved having you stay at Novaku!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KatrinaDa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most incredible experience of my life (my 18yr old daughter)”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From arriving there late at night after a 7hr flight, the greeting was the start of a wonderful 9 days at Villa Novaku. The villa itself was absolutely amazing and location was brilliant. The staff were faultless and Bella & Illuah looked after us so well. Wayan was a wonderful Manager and also took us on 2 day trips. He taught us all so much and even taught my teenage children some of the language which they impressed the locals with.
Breakfast was simple but awesome. The girls had suggestions on where to go for lunch/dinner, and loved to chat with us about our day.
This villa was a little over my budget, but the look on the kids faces when we arrived was worth every cent.
We were lucky enough to spend our last day at another one of Mary's other villas. Villa Maju, wow!!!!! It was absolutely stunning. I cannot wait to return to Bali, and stay at one of Mary's villas again. It was so sad to leave, it felt like we were saying goodbye to family!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Having to leave!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
What a great review....it was a pleasure having you as guests and we look forward to you returning one day! Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent B
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and wonderful staff.”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Villa Novaku was just lovely. The villa was extremely comfortable and just beautiful. But what made our stay really enjoyable was the wonderful staff. Everyone was really friendly but not intrusive and they couldn't do enough for you. Our butlers Ilu and Bella were beautiful, friendly and a joy to have around. They made our stay all that bit more special. Also a big thank you to Wayan for your help. We hope to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing not yo like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your review...we loved having you and look forward to welcoming you back one day in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing