We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
CheapTickets
Snaptravel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
111
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean private pool stayed for nights floaties honeymoon floating staycation strategic toilet untuk villa facilities bali bathtub luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

The vibe is chilling & wonderful, services is excellent. What a pleasant stay. Cozy place and very quiet event though the place in the middle of Seminyak area, for sure will be back soon here as soon as possible

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fadhilharrel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager Sini Vie Villa, Other at Sini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear fadhilharrel,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and for sharing your recent experience at Sini Vie Villa. Your words are very rewarding and I will share them with the team which will take them as a fantastic motivation to keep up delighting all our guests. It is so pleasing to know your appreciation for our family member who are so obliging and assisted you in every way they can to ensure you had a wonderful time in Bali.

Once again, thank you for the wonderful encouraging comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Sunny Regards,

I Made Yudika Lanang & Sini Vie Villa Family,
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

What a great place,the room was so clean averything look so beautiful and the pool always clean. And the most of all is the jacuzzi, i hope i can stay here again in the future,keep going guys i really love this place

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rahayu26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager Sini Vie Villa, Other at Sini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Rahayu26,

Thank you for your visit with us at Sini Vie Villa and for taking your valuable time to write your review. On behalf of the entire staff, we are glad you stayed here with us and have succeeded in providing great service to you. I am personally pleased that we can meet your expectations from all aspects of villa facilities and staff performance.

Once again, we highly appreciate your beautiful review and we look forward for your next coming at Sini Vie villa in near future.

Sunny Regards,

I Made Yudika lanang & Sini Vie Villa Family,
Villa Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

Sini Vie has a superb service,room, interior, and location. Equipped with Alexa, Netflix TV, Jaquzzi, and Private Pool. Location is close to Sunset Road with great access. Simply become our second home in Bali ❤

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 597prima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager Sini Vie Villa, Other at Sini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear 597prima,

Thank you for joining us and for sharing your glowing review. The feeling is mutual to us, part of providing excellent service means showing our gratitude through delights. We are thrilled to hear that this was demonstrated throughout your stay.

You have truly captured the essence of what it is like to stay at our villa which is conveniently located in a relaxing side of Seminyak area where you were able to enjoy every moment of your experience, from the peaceful surroundings and as perfect destination for honeymooners.

On behalf of our team, we hope that you and family can come back soon for another romance and relax time in paradise.


Sunny Regards,

I Made Yudika Lanang & Sini Vie Villa Family,
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing place, the room is clean and the pool is my favorite. And also the staff really helpful,and anytime i need something the staff was so fast respond. I will be back really soon

Thank you sini vie villa

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kartikad2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Best villa ever with private pool and jacuzzi. Thankyou Sini Vie Villa for your hospitality. All the staff are friendly and ggod especially Mrs. IKA, you're the best I'll be back in another staycation to Sini Vie Villa.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ma0ryL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager Sini Vie Villa, Other at Sini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear ma0ryl,

Your comments are gratefully received, and I look forward to sharing them with our team. It's a pleasure to hear from you and know that you experienced excellent service and a wonderful escape with us. You referred to your stay as the "fabulously stunning one".

We appreciate your compliments and are especially pleased that you enjoyed our relaxing ambiance with your couple. We look forward to your return again very soon.

Sunny Regadrs,

I Made Yudika Lanang & Sini Vie Villa Family,
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews