We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You have to see Villa Sea- Very Relaxing and...”
Villa Sea-overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sea-overview
Villa Sea-the lounge Villa Sea-dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Villa Sea-overview
Villa Sea-the lounge
Villa Sea-dining
Villa Sea-Welcome to your home away from home
Villa Sea-Blooming walkway to the villa
Villa Sea-poolside bedroom
Villa Sea-2nd bedroom interior
Villa Sea-2nd bathroom
Villa Sea-master bedroom interior
Villa Sea-master bedroom bathroom
Villa Sea-The lounge, kitchen and dining
Villa Sea-dining decor
Villa Sea-poolside lounger
Villa Sea-evening mood with candles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Magic77
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You have to see Villa Sea- Very Relaxing and fabulous location”
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Villa Sea (one of the 4S Villas at the back of Seminyak square. Everything was great. the pool was a lovely temprature so we all spent so much time in there (unlike the last villa we had stayed in at a different resort). The location was so convienient for us, just behind seminyak sq, so close to shops and resturants and only 500mtr to the coast. We have a 15 month old daughter so it was great for her to have her own room and bathroom (indoors, so she didnt get bitten by the mosquitos at bath time- was perfect for us) when we arrived we had toyed with the idea of organising a pool fence but becasue we had a nanny and we were watching her, we really didnt need one.
The team at the Villa's were all lovely and everything we needed they were more than happy to accomodate. They also loved our little girl and would really make her feel at home, putting flowers in her hair and playing peek a boo. It was a wonderful holiday and so peaceful- even though you are so close to the action it is still quite. All in all i would recommend this villa to anyone, it is a great place to stay here. The only thing that i would highlight is there is no TV in the bedrooms (not a big deal but for some it might be a deal breaker- the team at the Villa organised for one in our room and also let us use a whole stack of their DVD's so that was fabulous- but if you do like TV/DVD's might be worth you asking for this when you book ) other than that we couldnt fault the Villa, Service or location. We would deffinately stay again if we return.
Thanks to the whole team for making our holiday so enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Villa and Pool
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brunei
Reviewed 17 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2012
Dear Catherine,

Thank you very much for warm words about our staff. And we do apologize for any inconveniences due to our villa S3 yet to finished with new style and amenities. So far we don't promote our one-bedroom unit as "4s villas" and didn't even give it a name like "Villa Sun" or "Villa Sea" as it's renovation still pending due to some internal reasons. We got already drawings from our designer and hope will be able to start refurbishment very soon.

Let me contact you again after new style will be done to come back to stay in villa Sky that will be one of the most stylish villas in the whole Bali, I promise. And we will keep high standards of our services and heartful service from your first until the last minute of your stay with us.

Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to meet you again soon after renovation.

With best regards,
Andre, Yudi, Natalia and all 4s villas crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christoph...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent stay, very happy. Great service.”
Reviewed 18 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We stayed at Villa Sea for 4 nights. The location is ideal for walking to any restaurant, shop or spa and is right near Seminyak Square. It is about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The villa itself was clean, bright and everything was as promised. Yudi, our butler, was very good and helped us in many ways. Breakfast was always prepared as we ordered and all the food was fresh. Overall, a great stay. I must also mention that Andre, the villa manager, went above and beyond the call of duty. I had forgotten a personal item and he made sure I received it before i left for home. The effort made was truly unbelievable and something I wlll never forget. Also, Nano and Queen from Marketing Villas Ltd were very helpful....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russia
Reviewed 6 February 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing