We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 390)
Filter reviews
2 390 results
Traveller rating
1 662
504
134
54
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 662
504
134
54
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool garden wing the main hotel seminyak beach ocean view swim up bar our honeymoon amazing hotel an upgrade potato head pool side restaurants and shops staff were amazing bali kudeta jacuzzi poolside
Filter
Updating list...
1 070 - 1 075 of 2 390 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Everything is good,service excellent, Problem with vegetarians ,no choice,specially for Jains ,all staff are very well cultured, spa is also good, Breakfast quality is also very good, all seasonal fruits are available

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VIKAS J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSeminyak, Management Team at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Dear vjain0504,

Thank you for the time to review our resort in TripAdvisor. We are striven to achieve better and better customer satisfaction through out our products and services, and thank you for conveying the options for Vegetarian which in your suggestion was very lack. Our Executive Chef is happy to be always around to personalize our guest on special dietary and we would had been very happy too to arrange the necessary requested. Nevertheless, we definitely look forward to welcome you back sometime soon.

Kind Regards,
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Great location of hotel and area of Bali, upmarket. A short walk to Potato head and Ku De Ta beach bars and close to great cafes and restaurants. Great hotel and friendly staff. Definitely going back again next year for a longer stay.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bgtsironis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSeminyak, Management Team at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Dear bgtsironis,

Thank you for the time to write a review of your stay with us in TripAdvisor. Indeed we are located in the heartbeat of Seminyak where the urban lively restaurants and atmosphere lie. We will pass your compliment as well to our team member and look forward to welcome you back next year!

Kind Regards,
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

I stayed 9 nights in a beach wing room. Everything was perfect from the welcoming checkout process to the luxurious spa treatments and spectacular infinity pool. Would definitely return if possible. All staff were friendly and very professional. The king size bed and beautiful bathroom made my stay very comfortable indeed. I spent every day relaxing by the pool and enjoying the peaceful surrounds. As a solo female traveller, I always felt comfortable and safe at The Seminyak.

Room Tip: I selected the lowest price room on the beach wing side of the resort, no ocean view but a lovely garden outlook.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne2290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSeminyak, Management Team at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Leanne2290,

Thank you for the time to write a review of your stay with us and share with other readers in TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to be trusted by you to spend your solo holiday with us and the matter of fact you feel comfortable and safe throughout the stay. Your compliments to our team members for their friendly and professional manners have been shared accordingly and as management, we definitely cannot be any prouder of our team. We look forward to welcome you back in the future, and be always your chosen destination to spend your holiday in Bali.

Kind Regards,
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

We stayed 5 nights at Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa in a Ocean Suite. We could not fault anything at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. For start, we were picked up at the airport by the resort's car and were greeted by a smiling staff, at the resort all the staff are very polite and always smiling, the resort itself are clean and well kept especially the infinite pool which is beautiful, the resort location are close to the shops and the Seminyak Square about 10 minutes walk, the room is huge with all the amenities which are available in a 5 star property, the bathroom and toilet are huge and beautiful. Probably I could only fault them is their breakfast it lack bit of variety, even though we could order instant cook breakfast. Other than that, we would definitely will be back. PS. be very careful with the money exchange on the street of Seminyak.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 711kenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSeminyak, Management Team at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear 711kenny,

Thank you for the time to write a review in TripAdvisor about your experiences with us. We are very pleased to understand you have almost nothing to fault throughout the stay, except the variety at breakfast. Our Chef has been shared about this comment and we are working on more improvement if necessary. Money exchange service is as well now available in our resort where we can help ease the guest to get this service honestly and conveniently within the resort. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

Had a sensational stay at Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. Friendly and ever present service, facilities excellent, location excellent and the rooms were magnificent.
On the pricey side but looks like one of the top resorts in the area.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mets_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSeminyak, Management Team at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear mets_99,

Thank you for the time to write a review of your stay with us. It is very delighting to understand your stay was sensational looking at the points mentioned from friendly service, excellent facilities and location, and our magnificent rooms. We hope to welcome you back again to the resort anytime soon.

Kind Regards,
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews