We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a lovely place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

philoul20...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place but poor service”
Reviewed 24 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week with 7 people. The villa is great, big, clean and nicely located. However, our stay was punctuated by many unfortunate incidents that prevent us to award more than 1 Star:
- 500kIDR was stolen from one of the room during daytime while we were away. Issue was raised to Samuel, the owner, and he committed to personally reimbursing us. Unfortunately he never got to meet us before checking out and he started ghosting us the moment we left. His integrity seems entirely questionable as he never followed up on his promise.
- The owner has been trying to sell the villa, so we had impromptu inspections during our holidays from real estate agents and potential buyers
- The villa was equipped with a portable speaker that suddenly disappeared as well (not ours, but still worrying from a safety perspective)

It is a shame our stay turned out like this because the villa is very enjoyable otherwise.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avelin V
1 review
“Such a lovely place”
Reviewed 17 July 2019 for a stay in November 2018

I had a pleasant stay here. The service was great, the hosts are incredibly friendly and humble. I would definitely come back here for another vacation

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
revelino...
1 review
“PLACE”
Reviewed 17 July 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Wonderfull properties, comfortable room and very clean. Big swimming pool and the building is very unique. Nice place

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ocdf89
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 28 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

A very pleasant experience staying at this villa, the building is very unique, you won't be able to find a villa like this in Bali. The atmosphere is very lovely, far from the crowds, but the location is very good, very strategic. The swimming pool is huge, my l child loves it very much. The best part is when spending time in jacuzzi and watching a movie with my husband. I will definitely come back here if I go to Bali again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sihiteW64...
1 review
“Very beautiful Villa and excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 28 January 2019 for a stay in July 2018

For sure will be back again.
Breakfast good
Pool is very big
Beautiful Architect designed
The most important think is, very romantic bathroom. Hehehe

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.