We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

bonniebel...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Leacotts has gone above and beyond our expectations. From the friendly staff to the convenience of position. Exeptional service and nothing seems to be too big or small to ask. Perfect perfect perfect. This is my second stay with Leacotts and am not disappointed

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Hi Bonnie,

Thank you so much for your kind words and first review of our new villa! We are blessed to have such a great team who work together so well and we're so glad you have enjoyed their exceptional service again.

May this be the continuation of many Bali memories for you and your family!

Many thanks,
Leanne & Scott
Leacott Retreats
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanygo
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
348 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 723 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words to us and our team. We enjoyed helping you prepare for your trip away as well as having our team arrange the birthday cake and flowers which we hope were well received for your guests 23rd birthday!

We can always do better and sincerely apologise we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Unfortunately, there was a minor plumbing issue in the bathrooms which has since been rectified. The pool pump is operated by a timer and runs throughout the day at various times providing necessary circulation to keep the pool clean.

In tropical areas, unfortunately mosquitoes can be a problem, and we do what we can to minimise the affect they have on guests, such as providing insect repellent and advising guests to keep doors to bedrooms and living areas closed.

As for the villa layout, size and outside areas it is hard to comment on your expectation of our villa, as it is exactly as shown on our floorplan and photos. Again, we are sorry this was not what you expected however we advertise and depict to guests exactly what is presented upon arrival.

Hideaway is in a great location in a quiet lane right near Double Six Beach, hence the villa name and location description provided on our website and re-sellers online.

Warmest regards,
The Leacott Retreats Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.