We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jeremy P
1 review
“Nice but disappointed”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Nice presented Villa, on quite side street off Mertanadi, clean tidy close to central Seminyak and the shopping district, short Scooter ride to the beach or Seminyak Square. Bedrooms were large and air conditioned, comfortable outdoor area upstairs. TV's in every room. We enjoyed our stay but as I booked a Villa with a pool the pool was unusable due to algae we did not swim in the pool !!! Sadly no one came to do anything until the second to last day of a 2 week stay.
I am going to pursue a partial refund due to this

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed here for 5 nights with 3 of my mates. Could not have asked for a nicer place. Beautfiul rooms well maintained, nice private pool and a nice living area . The owners always came by to make sure we were doing well and were extremely helpful and understanding despite 2 lost keys (sorry again). Cleaned everyday and well maintained. For food nearby, I would recommend the bar/restaurant over the road for nice western and indonesian food where you can have a game of pool while you wait. Little bit of distance from the loud area of Kuta and Legian, but with taxis so cheap in Bali, it is actually quite nice being away from it. Would highly reccomend to anyone thinking about staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falgun P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, great villa , lovely hospitality”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are three families have had this villa for a week. Everything was great such location, service. Hosts are very helpful and you get quick response to everything you need from them. Thanks for everything Lisa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadya P
2 reviews
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This is a very nice & affordable villa in a good location of Seminyak. From there you can reach the famous Gusto Gelato & Naughty Nuri's ribs just by walk. Nearby you can find a very nice store that sells everything for IDR 100.000 only, you also can find convenience store and ATM just in front of the street . The villa itself is so spacious, well maintained, super clean & comfortable. The owner, Daniele & Lisa are so kind and helpful. You absolutely won't regret your stay here.
I definitely will comeback to this villa when I visit Bali again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Hi Nadya,
thanks for your stay in our Villa.
Is always our pleasure to welcome you and your family.
See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick o
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I been i Bali several time and this is for far the best villa for the price we been paying. Good location, nice room clean and great communication with the people in charge who been really helpful.
We will come back there for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Hi Steef,
thx for your stay in our villa.
We hope see U soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing