We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Esvedees
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was blown away when I walked into this villa! The photos just don't do it justice. We were greeted with a big smile by the beautiful housekeeper Komang who was just so wonderful for our 8 night stay! The pool and living area are absolutely devine!! The villa is in a quiet spot located a short walk to restaurants and beach. The area has lots of villas around so didn't feel unsafe at all. The air conditioned bedrooms are big and spacious with huge beautiful bathrooms. The villa has everything that you need to self cater and relax. Thank you so much for having us - we will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilikealov...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, great location, lovely people”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful time. Lovely villa (better than the photos). We were looked after very well by the housekeeper, who was very kind. The owner was extremely helpful and responsive. Great restaurants and bars nearby. Beach is great for sunset beers if you head south 10 mins walk. Lots of bean bags, candles and live music on the beach. Overall, a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiff1990
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Exceeding Expectations!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Wow, this villa exceeded our exceptions! It is set in a fantastic location, just a short walk to Oberoy street - one of the best streets to eat and shop! It was also close to the Beach as well, but with a pool like the pool in Sari Temuku Villa, you will find it hard to leave!

The villa was simply STUNNING, we stayed with a group of friends and the layout is perfect, you don't feel as though you are living on top of each other. It was also very private, safe and quiet!

I will definitely be going back to this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B
Davistown, Australia
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I stayed here with my partner and three friends. We all thoroughly enjoyed the villa and we could not fault it. The pool area is fantastic with full sun most of the day and comfy day beds. The lounge, dining and kitchen area is spacious and a truly relaxing area. The bedrooms and ensuites are all beautifully comfortable and spacious. Location is awesome and just a short 5 minute walk to the main street which has plenty of popular restaurants, bars and shopping. The staff were so friendly and very accommodating. We would all stay here again without any hesitation....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area and location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Dear Mia
Thank you for your wonderful review and we are extremely pleased that you enjoyed our villa in Bali. The staff told us what lovely people are and were sorry to see you leave.
Warmest Regards
Cheryl and Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing