We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevniz
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great villa in a great location and lovely host by the name of Lisa. Have stayed at many villas in Bali and Nicola villa represents great value in a walk to everything you would want location but still be extremely quite at night. No roaster noises or scooter noise or club noise in which is common at many villas in heavy populated areas like Seminyak.
2 min walk to the main street Kayu Aya (eat street) so called for the abundant number of restaurants and cafes.
One fantastic cafe is at the top of the gang called revolver in which we have been revisiting on all our trips to Bali for 3 years now, great coffee and please believe me when I say that as I roast coffee professionally as my second job in Brisbane, Australia. They roast there own coffee fresh daily from local coffee farms so doesn't get much better, food is great to but getting a little pricey as they are becoming so popular.

Staff were great at Villa Nicola, everything was kept very clean and maintained well, would totally recommend for families and large groups of 10.
Will be back for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you mr steve for such a wonderful review Would be Happy to hosting your groups again anytime you in bali
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inn O
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“IT IS A MUST TO STAY HERE!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very big thank you to the Nicola owner, Ms Liza!
Without your co-operation and effort we wouldn't made this birthday surprise to our friends and this made us an unforgettable memory in BALI!
Thumbs up to all the housekeeping kakak as well!
Omg they are so friendly and made us feel warm!
The BBQ seafood dinner and customise breakfast and everything in the villa are so nice!
Will definitely come back to this sweet villa in my future visit to Bali!
Great job team!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you Inn for the great review, Hopefully we can hosting you again anytime in future at NICOLA VILLA SEMINYAK BALI

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza, Made and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTALS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OswaldY6
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's a very best experience i ever had among the others Hotel or Villa i had tried in Bali, feeling glad that I chose this Villa as the last stop for my Bali Trip. The very good environment (totally same as the picture), very helpful and friendly Kakak(s), They even help us to prepare surprise party and delicious breakfast. Host is passion even help us to order motorbike for us to travel around. Wifi and swimming pool is in a very good condition. Highly recommend everyone can go and give it a try. Will definitely back to this Villa for future Bali's Trip.

Love the Villa. XOXO.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Hi Oswald,

Thank you for your good review, hopefully we can hosting you again anytime in the future at Nicola Villa Seminyak Bali :)

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTAL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Villa, Staff and location are "Top Banana"”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Hi, I took my four daughters and two friends to the Villa Nicola for a week. From the moment we walked through the airport terminal and were greeted by Gede and then arrived at Villa to be meet by Kutu I knew we had picked the right place.
We then meet Nicky in the morning as she was cooking our first mornings breakfast. Lisa the owner was there too to greet us and welcome us to her villa.
The villa itself is a lovely place, with 3 gorgeous big double rooms that open out on to the pool area and then I stayed in the 4th room which is nice enough. There is a huge open plan living area with kitchen that provides a lovely communal area for all staying there. The location is about a 1 minute walk from the centre of Seminyak although you wouldn't know it as it's so quiet. The location is perfect for a stay in Seminyak. In sum the staff are there to meet your every need. Gede took us out for three days out to various places and he is well linked to resorts and activity resorts. The villa is kept spotless during the week by the lovely Nicky and staff. This villa is perfect for families, couples and friends alike. I will definitely be going back to see all again. Hope this review helps you choose the Villa Nicola. Have an awesome time when you go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Hi there,

Thank you for your great review and looking forward to hosting you again at Villa Nicola Seminyak Bali

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza, Ninik and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTALS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garb1au
Newcastle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You must stay here!!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Nicola Villa for 10 nights, and had the most amazing time!!! This is the 3rd villa we have stayed in Seminyak and by far the best!!!! The rooms are clean, large, modern and have great air conditioning. We travelled with 3 teenage boys and a 7 year old girl and had heaps of room. The rooms are cleaned every day by the wonderful Nicky. The pool is amazing, clean and tranquil with plenty of room for lazing around. Each bedroom has a huge bathroom and a safe. The villa also comes with a constant supply of fresh chilled filtered water. The location is second to the end of the lane is Revolver, a money changer, motor bike hire, Circle K Mini Mart and doctor, plus all the restaurants and bars on eat street. With all this action so close, you would think there would be noise inside the villa at night.....but no, nothing but silence.....bliss!!! While we did not use this service, breakfast and dinners are available if you are not wanting to venture out. Liza came and introduced herself to make sure we were happy and was very accommodating and welcoming.....We also HIGHLY RECOMMEND you use 'Gede' (pronounced Gidday)the villa driver.....I cannot speak highly enough of this informative, reliable, funny and professional man. If you require a driver while here, please ask Liza for Gede's contact, you will not find better. The best thing I will say is we will return to Liza's villa next time we come to Seminyak and I highly recommend you do as well.....Thank Liza and all the staff for making our holiday really special

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Dear mr Garry
Thank you for staying with 4 BR Nicola Villa Seminyak for 10 nights wE really appreciated your wonderful review and we are trully Happy to hosting you again anytime in the near future in one of our villas in seminyak
Best of regards
BAli Asia Villa Management
Liza Febriyanti steele
And Nicola villa seminyak family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing