We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa in Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mel E
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The Rainbow Villa is a beautiful property with 3 bedrooms and a pool. It has open kitchen and living area. Suitable for families or a group of friends. Ditta is very responsive.

The villa itself is located about 5-10 minutes walk from the main road, where the restaurants and cafes located.

Ditta was not around when we reach the Rainbow Villa, however, we received warm welcome by Alex, who showed us the villa and made sure that we know what we need to know about the villa, including the wifi ;)

Thank you Alex and Ditta for the hospitality. See you on our next holiday in Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsHelenJ...
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

An awesome place to stay! Ditta and Alex were wonderful hosts. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The villa is in a great location. All beds ensuite and with TVs. It was equipped with everything you would need. A real gem. Highly recommended-we have already booked to return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsk_R103
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very homely feel, peaceful and quiet for friends or family”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Ditta and Alex helped with whatever we needed, info on nearby groceries shopping, cafes to dine, places of interest that are must visit. Provides useful and reliable advices on the modes of transport on daily schedules. Let's the guest know how to make themselves feel really at home. His driver provides airport trf for up to 6 pax at very reasonable price and can bring you to places like the monkey forest in Ubud & the rice terrace for a meal by the fields. And can feel assured that his passengers are always safe

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
momo85lal...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Host, great hospitality & Awesome Villa!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Ditta & Alex for your hospitality! Their friendliness & helpfulness begin way before our arrival.. Answering to our countless enquiries & helping us with our transport arrangement. They are very responsive and will check with their guests from day to day ensuring everything is ok. As we are traveling as a family of 7 with 2 elderly, your help truly allows us to enjoy Bali greatly! We truly enjoy our stay at your villa n will definitely recommend to others! Villa is as what you can see in the photos and it feels like home! And a small footnote: Though no hair dryer is mentioned to be provided at this villa, upon enquiry, Alex actually bring over 1 hair dryer on the first day of our stay. N we thanked you for this bonus convenience for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality of the host
Liked least: Bali is humid. There are some mosquitoes at the common living room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TayTH
Singapore
1 review
“Great place, great host!”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Ditta and Alex were very helpful and friendly host, they responded really quickly to enqueries, even helped us to book and plan out our itinerary by recommending places for sightseeing or activities to do as it our first time to Bali. Alex came by most of the time before we left for our activities to ensure that the pick up was on time and we know what to do, really appreciated that! The villa was amazing, way above our expectation, really new, what you see is what you get, the entire villa is nice, cozy and clean. With a beautiful pool to make it even sweeter. 3 cozy bedrooms with a toilet each. It's really close to shops, bar, restaurant, mini-mart, not forgetting the beach. Thanks Ditta and Alex for making our first experience in Bali such a pleasant one, definitely would love to return some days. ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing