We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional - Sandpiper’s Nest”
Queen size sleigh bed (standard length) with 100% cotton linen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queen size sleigh bed (standard length) with 100% cotton linen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Queen size sleigh bed (standard length) with 100% cotton linen.
Cozy lounge with comfy leather couches.
Loads of books for you to read whilst relaxing...
Compact kitchenette  - toaster, kettle, fridge, microwave and hotplate.
A picnic basket is available for your use. Fill with yummy goodies & enjoy sundowners on the beach!
Perfect spot for your morning cuppa!
Perfect spot to enjoy your afternoon G & T...
There's nothing like lighting a fire for a BBQ and sipping chilled wine on those lazy summer days..
Beautiful mountain views of Silvermine towards Chapman's Peak.
Stunning mountain views of Constantiaberg
Hout Bay Beach.. early morning horse riders
Beautiful Hout Bay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hout Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Natasha14...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Exceptional - Sandpiper’s Nest”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely hosts! We felt very welcome - especially with hosts waiting up after our delayed flight. We really enjoyed our stay! We will go back to this perfectly located “nest” any time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you Natasha! We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol M
1 review
“Sandpipers Nest”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Wonderful home from home accommodation with many complimentary extras and superb hosts, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you Carol! It was lovely meeting both of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
466ewanm
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Such a nice place”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

So well appointed and Natasha is such a great host. Attention to detail and the extra mile if needed. Very spacious and well appointed. Ideally situated for short or long stays in the cape. Spotlessly clean and lots of space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you for the great review Ewan. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracymZ72...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A weekend in Hout Bay”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We spent a very comfortable weekend here. There has been careful thought put in to furnishing the flat and everything we wanted was there. It is spacious and bright. The little garden is so peaceful and a lovely place to have coffee at any time of day. We will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you Tracy!! Can't wait to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal19...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing