We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/25
Expedia.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/25
Agoda.com
US$105
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$15
PricelineUS$104
TravelocityUS$105
CheapTicketsUS$105
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
257
74
17
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
74
17
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews j bay one night sea view super tubes great stay easy access walking distance from the beach delicious breakfast comfortable rooms nice room the location is perfect self catering unit attention to detail every morning garden route winston collection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Rooms and accommodation were lovely - clean, modern and comfortable. Sea view from the balcony which is what you want in Jeffrey's Bay, to hear the sound of the waves in the distance. Staff were friendly and accommodating as we left early and they made us a takeaway breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Romy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maresa Meyer, Owner at Supertubes Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Good morning Romy

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Very happy to hear you had a great time at Supertubes Guest House.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
have a wonderful day.
Regards
Barbara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

Our favourite bnb! Never are we disappointed with our stay.The food is amazing and the entire service.The location is superb with the ocean on your doorstep.Room is comfortable with a wonderful view.Will be back.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maresa Meyer, Owner at Supertubes Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Linda

We are pleased that you experienced a enjoyable stay.
We value our returning guests.
Kind Regards
The Supertubes Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

It just one of those spots you keep on going back to. We've been going there for over 6years and now that we have an extra member in the family and i can't even begin to start the effort that went into making sure from a baby cot in the room to feeding chairs. Well done on everyone. Winston,Michelle,Babra. Tannie Salome. Marissa. Thank you. See you shortly!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jandykema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maresa Meyer, Owner at Supertubes Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Jan and Lize-Mari plus Jan junior

Over the years you are like family to us and hope that we can be your home away from home :)
Kind Regards
The Supertubes Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Salome and team provided very professional, helpful, and hospitable service. They are customer focused and helpful, provides relevant information on local attractions and surfing conditions. Their breakfast is great and rooms are clean and well maintained. Thank you and well done!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 566marius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maresa Meyer, Owner at Supertubes Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear Marius


Thank you for selecting Supertubes Guest house for your stay.

We are delighted that our service and accommodation met your requirements.
We hope to be of assistance in the future.

Kind Regards

The Supertubes Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020

Absolutely a wonderful villa, modern and has everything one needs.
Winston greeted us and was a great assistance through out stay.
The location is excellent and perfect for a family to enjoy the beach and surfing.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debbietheron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maresa Meyer, Owner at Supertubes Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Mrs Debbie Theron
Thank you for selecting Supertubes Guest House for your stay.
We are please that you have found memories.
We hope to accommodate you and your family in the near future.
Kind Regards
The Supertubes Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews