We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Visit on 13 October 2018 - 60th Birthday”
Review of Wild Fig Farm

Wild Fig Farm
Ranked #9 of 79 Restaurants in Jeffreys Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 16 October 2018

I cannot express my gratitude enough! Amazing service! Fantastic staff! Awsum Chef! Great food, perfect vibe. Thank you for making our evening a night to remember. Thank you for the extra mile you all went to serve us with the best of the best. We will be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sunshine827874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2018

We have visited the Wild Fig Farm Restaurant on Sunday for Lunch. For a reasonable price you get so much food and the Pumpkin Fritters are amazing! The food was presented very well and you would not expect 5 Star Treatment from a small Farm Restaurant. This is truly a hidden gem and we would recommend everyone to enjoy an outing here with friends and family. Our kids also enjoyed the play area outside and viewing the farm animals. Compliments to the Chef and friendly staff of the Wild Fig Farm Restaurant!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GoingSlowlyNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

The food were excellent, service outstanding. The atmosphere were very relaxed. A must for everyone who wants to be treated as family.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sorette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We visited The wild fig farm on a Friday night for a dinner. The waiter was very friendly and welcoming, the wine was great, and the salad and pizza we ordered were very tasty.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Niv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

A big thank you to Wild Fig for making my Mom's 70th very special!! Service and food was excellent! Not easy to serve 30 people and everybody is happy at the end of the evening. Well done.

Date of visit: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank 674nadine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven R, General Manager at Wild Fig Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Thank you for the support, it was awesome hosting great people

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wild Fig Farm also viewed

 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 

Been to Wild Fig Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing