We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Infood Bakery & Deli
Ranked #3 of 64 Restaurants in Jeffreys Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are Environmentally Friendly with Organically inspired taste sensations Our claim to fame is our Artisan Bakery and award winning Coffee & Baristas
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Great food - good people. Great employer also since they employ and train a lot of the local jbay people.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nomad250330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2021

Open nice and early, friendly service, perfect early morning stop. Coffee arrived rapidly and so did the food

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FRANCOISLEROUX995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

Had a Monday morning late breakfast.

Eggs Benedict was done to perfection and the full breakfast was excellent. Had a few coffees and pineapple juice.

Service was good and items from the bakery were excellent

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeets2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

We had coffee and cake here. Definitely not to miss when you are in Jeffreys Bay. We also looked at the menu and the food on display. Outstanding!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Johan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

We just loved the organic produce, coffee and freshly baked goods at Infood Bakery,which is why this became our 'go to' destination for our weekend brunch treat whilst on holiday in Jeffrey's Bay.
The service can be a little bit slow at times but the food makes up for it. Recommend the croissants, freshly baked bread, salmon breakfast

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Natassiak21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Infood Bakery & Deli also viewed

Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 
Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
 

Been to Infood Bakery & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.