We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
eDreamsUS$75
PricelineUS$75
Agoda.comUS$76
TripadvisorUS$75
ZenHotels.com
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
208
82
15
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
82
15
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews your doorstep home away from home the location is perfect friendly service beautiful place accommodation beach unit views dstv waves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021

We absolutely loved our stay at Seashells, thank you so much for your amazing hospitality. The Service is brilliant and the units are perfect. We will definitely be back again!! It was like home away from home.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yvette2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

Wow I'm out of words it's very beautiful place indeed, everything is on point. I'm looking forward to spend my holiday once more in your B&B, it's very clean and excellent service. The sea view is wow

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nmgweb277436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020

We stayed at the Seashells Holiday Apartments for one night. We were offered a sea view apartment at no additional cost. We enjoyed our stay. The apartment was spacious and is suitable for a longer stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rethadelaharpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020

Excellent, as always. The Team are extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating, the location is perfect and the rooms are very comfortable. The views from the rooms are also very good and it is a very relaxing environment.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 912ronaldr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020

The fact that I always go back to Seashells just says it all. Nothing but good to say. The staff are always friendly. My children enjoyed going there as much as we did. I is my top preference in the entire area and if I could afford a flat there I would have been the place to retire some day.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jadams126555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews