We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$153
View deal
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Hotels.com
US$153
View deal
PricelineUS$135
TravelocityUS$153
CheapTicketsUS$153
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spotless tables and chairs our home away from home office staff family vacation the jersey shore tom motel pool beach cleanliness ocean summer elevator families
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

We just returned from a first time visit to Wildwood. We chose Fleur de Lis Beach Resort based on a recommendation. The location is perfect, staff was friendly and the room was spotless. The entire place was well maintained. Each night the pool was cleaned and all of the tables and chairs too. I highly recommended this hotel. Great trip.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank J3870BWlisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

This was our 4th stay here since 2014. We absolutely LOVE this place. The entire grounds and rooms are spotless. The staff is very accommodating and willing to help you in any way they can. Right across the street from the beach, walking distance to the boardwalk. This time we stayed in room 112, a midsize motel room. Fridge, micro, tv. Plenty of room for the two of us. We already booked for next year, and for a longer stay - enough said!

Room tip: The (b) motel room or larger are the best rooms.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Turquoise58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

This was our first time staying here and I can’t say enough good things about it! The staff is super friendly. Not only was our room super clean and updated, the whole hotel was clean. They were polishing windows when we first got there. Everyday they were spraying furniture down, cleaning the grill, making sure the pool was spotless. It was such a great place to stay with your family. Not to mention you are right on the beach! We will definitely be coming back next year! Thank you Fluer De Lis for making our first family vacation amazing!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I have stayed in many hotels in many different vacation destinations. The Fleur de Lis is, by far, the cleanest hotel I have ever seen. The staff is helpful and pleasant, the room was very comfortable with a multitude of extras, and the location is superb. I was thrilled with the hotel, the beautiful beach only steps away, and my week at the Jersey Shore. Thank you, Fleur de Lis.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MBA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! This was our first time staying in Wildwood Crest. We booked the "Fleur de Lis" based on their stellar reviews. This family friendly facility exceeded our expectations! Our room was immaculate! All the rooms, as well as the grounds are all updated. The pool area is awesome, the sun shines over the water all day! Beach access directly behind the building. Walkable distance to the Boardwalk. Our family had the best time, we already booked our stay for 2019:-)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gabriellenovikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews