We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
355
42
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
355
42
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spotless tables and chairs our home away from home office staff family vacation the jersey shore tom motel pool beach cleanliness ocean summer elevator families
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

This motel is the best in Wildwood Crest! We have been staying here for 7 years we're already booked again for next year. Always neat& clean. Tom and his staff are excellent hard workers and go the extra mile for ya! Special shout out to Chino who is the hardest worker there! Property is located ocean front. Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I have to say, this motel is immaculate. Very clean, the staff work around the clock to keep it spotless. House keeping was did a great job with the rooms. The rooms are updated and you never hear your neighbors. Almost every room has some kind of view of the ocean. Front desk was extremely friendly. My only thing is I wish they had private balconies. I knew they didn't going in. Sometimes the same large group of people took the same spots at the pool daily. I have nothing bad to say about this motel. Everything met our expectations and more. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dacystravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed for three days in June, 2018. I can’t say enough good things about Fleur de Lis. It’s the full Jersey Shore experience without Snooki, JWow or The Situation! This is more family oriented. You’ve got ocean views with a very large beach - beach access is directly across street, a large pool, Wildwood Crest with (3) boardwalks full of rides and games, bicycling, parking and the most helpful, courteous staff ever! Stayed in a room that sleeps 6. Two beds in back BR and a pull out sofa. Sofa bed was new and so comfortable, I called owner to ask about manufacturer. Owner was uber helpful! Accommodations, furniture and room was in pristine condition - and I’m a real clean freak! If that’s not enough, check out all of the restaurants within walking distance! Note, there’s a no liquor ban for all restaurants in Wildwood Crest.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SherryC726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

There are plenty of places and choices for a resort stay near this one, but this one is one of the few that looks well kept, clean and pleasant to stay at. The staff is definitely friendly and kind, they smile and greet you and help with anything you need. The guests are also very nice and friendly. The pool area was well maintained and so were the rooms. Very close, a few feet away, from the beach. You can catch the sunset and sunrise each day from the balcony. Close to light houses, arcade and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lynnduh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Very well run, staff is incredible, grounds are very clean, and rooms are renovated. Nothing is broken, it’s safe and even the clientele is very nice.

Staff is friendly while remaining fair to maintain a great experience for all guests and for the borough.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 372arthurv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews