We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$153
View deal
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Hotels.com
US$153
View deal
PricelineUS$135
TravelocityUS$153
CheapTicketsUS$153
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spotless tables and chairs our home away from home office staff family vacation the jersey shore tom motel pool beach cleanliness ocean summer elevator families
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We were traveling with our family and another family, 9 people in total. Coming back to the NYC area from Washington DC we decided to try and find a place on the Jersey Shore to spend a night and a day. Reviews were excellent so we called for availability. Tom was totally friendly and helpful on the phone, answering every one of our questions and helping us through the booking process, with multiple calls from our 2 families. We arrived late, but they helped get us in our rooms quickly. Rooms were clean and laid out well. The sofa bed was just as comfortable as Tom said it would be! (Actually, the sofa bed was more comfortable than the real bed in some other hotels!) Even though we checked out at 11 the next day, the staff remained ridiculously friendly and helpful as we stayed for the day using the pool and beach. All around great place! Definitely considering returning for an actual vacation there!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MarcA990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2018

I have stayed in a lot of WW motels and this is by far the best one! This was a family trip and each of our daughters brought a friend (6 total) so we booked the F sized room with a full ocean view. The F sized room has a master bedroom with 2 full sized beds and a full bath that you can close off from the rest of the suite. There is a second bedroom with 2 full beds and a living room/kitchen area that also has a full sized sofa bed. All of the beds, including the sofa bed, are VERY comfortable and plenty of pillows are provided. There is a second full bath between the bedroom and living area. There are 2 refridgerators, one full size in the kitchen and one small one in the master bedroom and there are 2 coffee pots as well. The kitchen is fully stocked with dinnerware, toaster, coffee filters, pots, etc. and the hotel also provided daily coffee for the small pot, soaps, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and facial wipes. We were allowed one free parking spot on the hotel property, and because we booked the larger room, they also provided a sticker that allowed us free parking on the street for a second car. There is a large heated swimming pool with a very ample kiddie pool and a slide. This motel is VERY clean! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely come back again!

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The staff at the Fleur De Lis are amazing. You can’t ask for better customer service. The rooms are immaculate, and had everything we needed to make it a great stay. I can’t wait to go back again! They are the best!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank brucep829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Always a great motel, clean and everything new, nice location. Management helpful, prices are reasonable. We went for the weekend, and have a great time...Ocean front, great view.What more can you want?

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank malevans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018

This is an excellent hotel. It is immaculately clean. The rooms have been recently upgrade with new bathroom fixtures and beds. The bath towels are large and thick. The cooling/heating system is great. It has an excellent ocean view, right on the beach. This is a "Marriott" quality property. We will definitely be back. Good job to the management and staff. Two thumbs up.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews