We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$153
View deal
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Hotels.com
US$153
View deal
PricelineUS$135
TravelocityUS$153
CheapTicketsUS$153
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spotless tables and chairs our home away from home office staff family vacation the jersey shore tom motel pool beach cleanliness ocean summer elevator families
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The staff at the Fleur De Lis are amazing. You can’t ask for better customer service. The rooms are immaculate, and had everything we needed to make it a great stay. I can’t wait to go back again! They are the best!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank brucep829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Always a great motel, clean and everything new, nice location. Management helpful, prices are reasonable. We went for the weekend, and have a great time...Ocean front, great view.What more can you want?

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank malevans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018

This is an excellent hotel. It is immaculately clean. The rooms have been recently upgrade with new bathroom fixtures and beds. The bath towels are large and thick. The cooling/heating system is great. It has an excellent ocean view, right on the beach. This is a "Marriott" quality property. We will definitely be back. Good job to the management and staff. Two thumbs up.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay was wonderful. The establishment was very clean and staff super friendly. Checking in usually determines how the stay is going to be - glad to say it was seamless. We had a room on the 1st level - right next to the pool! Our son was able to walk to the beach the next morning. Loved it - highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank susy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2018

This was a very nice motel we stayed at in wildwood crest for a 2 night trip. It is close by to all the Wildwood attractions. The pool was very clean and we enjoyed spendng time there. The motel is also close by to many nice restaurants. Highly recommend this resort, very clean and family friendly.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mp J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Fleur de Lis Motel. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews