We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Expedia.comUS$119
Agoda.comUS$119
PricelineUS$119
Hotels.comUS$119
FindHotelUS$124
TravelocityUS$119
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
359
42
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spotless tables and chairs our home away from home office staff family vacation the jersey shore tom motel pool beach cleanliness ocean summer elevator families
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

This is an excellent hotel. It is immaculately clean. The rooms have been recently upgrade with new bathroom fixtures and beds. The bath towels are large and thick. The cooling/heating system is great. It has an excellent ocean view, right on the beach. This is a "Marriott" quality property. We will definitely be back. Good job to the management and staff. Two thumbs up.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay was wonderful. The establishment was very clean and staff super friendly. Checking in usually determines how the stay is going to be - glad to say it was seamless. We had a room on the 1st level - right next to the pool! Our son was able to walk to the beach the next morning. Loved it - highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank susy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2018

This was a very nice motel we stayed at in wildwood crest for a 2 night trip. It is close by to all the Wildwood attractions. The pool was very clean and we enjoyed spendng time there. The motel is also close by to many nice restaurants. Highly recommend this resort, very clean and family friendly.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mp J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Fleur de Lis Motel. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

My husband and I have been coming to the Wildwoods for years, and this past June was the first time we stayed at the Fleur de Lis. We stayed for 3 nights in the least expensive type of room, but it was very impressive. Everything was very clean, and there was a spacious refrigerator, a microwave and a flat-screen TV. The pool, which our room was just steps away from, was extremely clean and attractive with its waterfall at one end, and the walk from the property to the south end of the boardwalk is fairly short. We also liked the game room, and we thought the staff was friendly and very attentive. Bravo!

Room tip: The ground-floor rooms are the least expensive, but have a good view of the pool.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Suzelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fleur de Lis Motel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your 1st stay with us and hope that you will return for many more trips in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

What a nice stay!! Our Family stayed in room F (the three room efficiency suite) Nice and clean Which is important to me. Nice spacious room. Pools a plus. They have a little game room with A ping-pong table nearby. Great location!! Located across the street from the beach and blocks from baseball fields, basketball courts and bike rentals. Our children love that!! The Boardwalk is not to far away either. There are also many restaurants and ice cream shops in walking distance. I can’t wait for our family to go back;).

Date of stay: May 2017
2  Thank SweetThing542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with the Fleur de Lis. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews