We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a great condo on the best beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
beach block- ocean views and a pool too!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach block- ocean views and a pool too!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
beach block- ocean views and a pool too!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“a great condo on the best beach!”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It is very cozy, clean and has everything we need.
The beach is the best we have been to according to my two kids.
The owner is a great communicator and takes great care of the place and us during our stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your review.
It was a pleasure to have you and your family.
I am so happy that everyone had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LDM0
1 review
“Quiet and cute condo”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Close to the beach. Very clean and quiet we enjoyed the beach,Pool and the quiet! This was my first experience with trip advisor. The rentor was a great communicator.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your review- I appreciate it and glad your first experience was a good one. Hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful experience in Wildwood Crest!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were extremely pleased when we arrived at the vacation home. It was extremely clean, included everything you would need in the kitchen and gave us plenty of space for 2 couples and a couple small children. It was an added bonus to have the home so close to the beach.
The owner was lovely to work with when planning our trip. Quick to respond, detailed and friendly regarding our booking and even checked in after the trip to make sure we were happy with our stay.
We would definitely recommend staying at Diamond Beach and hope to return soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you so much. Having guests like you make it easy. I appreciate you taking the time to do this review and hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;