We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best deal in town”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Jus' Friends

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Kathy M
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best deal in town”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was well worth it quiet reasonable price all the furniture was nice beds comfortable everything you needed in the kitchen nice owner even helped us bring our luggage up and down the steps provided coffee and creamer paper towels and toilet paper the place was immaculate and plenty of room very convenient to the beach in a nice area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda O
1 review
“Home away from Home, Seriously!!”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We're 2x Visitors for Bike Week & We'd NEVER stay anywhere else!
Super CLEAN, MODERN, & CONVENIENT. Our Rental Host has become a lifelong friend & if I lived in Wildwood, I would rent this apt from Gary hands down. Looking forward to Summer 2018 :0) Thanks for all the EXTRAS you guys do to make us Happy!
~Amanda

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you so much! The feeling is mutual and it was great to see everyone. I'm glad it met all your expectations and look forward to seeing you again next summer!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
“BEST CHOICE”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you are looking for a quiet place with a wonderful nieghborhood feel, this is the place. Just blocks from the boardwalk, this clean apartment has so much to offer. Lovely full front porch on the second floor, large back deck with sunning chairs, gas grill, and patio table. Gary is a very attentive guy, and will take care of anything he can for you. This was our second year vacationing here, and it is definately not the last! Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
It was an absolute pleasure seeing everyone again and thank you so much for your review. I'm glad everyone enjoyed their vacation and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam S
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“True Value”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Four adults and a toddler needed more space than what a hotel room could provide, while maintaining affordability. We needed a "home away from home." Jus' Friends offered this and more.

There's a full kitchen stocked with dishes, pots/pans, and a Keurig with coffee/tea/cocoa (just bring food). Enjoy the breeze from the porch or grill on the large deck with patio seating. The two large bedrooms have plenty of drawer and closet space. There's a a living room with cable tv and a separate dining area. And there are beach chairs and a cart with wheels on hand.

Gary and Kathy were friendly, thoughtful hosts and very knowledgeable about the area. Best of all, Jus' Friends is perfectly situated within a short walking distance to the boardwalk, right between the two main piers. You have access to so much without the noise from boardwalk traffic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad everything met you expectations and glad you had a great time on the beach and boardwalk. It was pleasure meeting everyone and thanks for everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah D
1 review
“Never staying anywhere else in Wildwood!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

First off, I'll rate the "tangibles" the house is well kept, and super clean. There are two full bedrooms and a full bathroom. There's a great sized kitchen (so you don't have to spend every last dime eating out) with access to a grill. Dining area is perfectly sized and the living room is great for kicking back to get a few moments of "whew" in.
The rental is conveniently located right between the two major piers with a super short walk to the beach/boardwalk.
Most importantly, Gary T., the owner of the property and Kathy are the absolute best!! We've officially stayed at Jus' Friends for two years, same time each year. Gary and Kathy not only provide a fantastic environment for vacationing but they are just downright great people to be around. These two are the reason my family of four and I (two adults and two young children) will keep coming back, year after year. I HIGHLY recommend Jus' Friends.
I feel super blessed to have found them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to seeing everyone again in 2018!!!
Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing